Current information on 8003972906 / 800-397-2906

»A religious robocall leaves the following message: “Do to the pandemic, we’ve been thinking about you and your family. We are praying for you and want to help you and others...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-17
Viewed:
Complaints: 8

Please leave a comment about 8003972906




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 800-397-2906:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: No Reports
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: No Reports
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: No Reports
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Wed, May 13, 2020 00:51:39

5 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

5 months ago
1

Anonymous
»A religious robocall leaves the following message: “Do to the pandemic, we’ve been thinking about you and your family. We are praying for you and want to help you and others on this difficult journey.” Most of the time, religious robocalls will try to solicit donations for a phony cause or a fake house of worship. Robocallers are hoping to bypass your defenses by posing as a member of your religion. Sadly scammers use this tactic to get your money. So if you want to donate money to a religious cause, contact the organization directly to donate. «
9 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 800.397.2906
5 months ago
1
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-05-08 15:00:00 in the state Louisiana
5 months ago
2
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-08 14:02:00 in the state California
5 months ago
3
fcc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-05-08 14:02:00 in the state California
5 months ago
4
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-08 13:47:00 in the state Kentucky
5 months ago
5
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-14 10:45:00 in the state Pennsylvania
5 months ago
6
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-14 00:00:00 in the state Louisiana
5 months ago
7
fcc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-05-14 11:54:00 in the state California
5 months ago
8
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-14 11:41:00 in the state Illinois
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

14 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Unwanted political call disguised as a survey at first, like asking if you are going to participate in the voting, [READ MORE]«
14 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who did not leave any voicemail. Maybe spoofed number. Caller ID says Kelly Fitz, but no one was [READ MORE]«
15 minutes ago

Anonymous
»The woman who called asked me if I want to renew my auto services. I asked her what auto services [READ MORE]«
15 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Spam calls from this number. Already blocked but still trying to call as showed in call history. They never left [READ MORE]«
15 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Said he is with Housing Assistant Center and the call is about a financial matter. Did not mention who he [READ MORE]«
16 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Very persistent caller named Jason from Energy Advocates, calling at least three times a week. Blocked one number and he [READ MORE]«
16 minutes ago

Anonymous
»They have called multiple times and sometimes three times a day and never left a message. I picked up the [READ MORE]«
16 minutes ago

Anonymous
»She said there is a new payment program for student loan and many students do not even know about it. [READ MORE]«
17 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Caller said sorry for overbilling us last month and now they want to send a rebate check, etc. Don't even [READ MORE]«
17 minutes ago

Anonymous
»They are calling like 10 times a day about energy saving, and that is harassment actually. I showed small interest [READ MORE]«
17 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Said this is your last opportunity to extend your auto warranty coverage, bla bla. This is not the first 'last [READ MORE]«
17 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller pretending to be from Medicare, then trying to sell some supplement from Medicare. This is unwanted call and [READ MORE]«
18 minutes ago

Anonymous
»He claimed to be from the university and wanted to help me to have access to student loan forgiveness program. [READ MORE]«
18 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Call from First South Credit Union for Victorian Cotton. There is no Victoria related to my phone number. They asked [READ MORE]«
18 minutes ago

Anonymous
»They sent a text message advertising an instant loan, but it was actually not a text but a picture. That [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

I***** J******
102 SHIRLEY AVE
12524 FISHKILL NY

White Page
A***** K******
2947 BAISLEY AVE
10461 BRONX NY

White Page
M***** K******
2947 BAISLEY AVE
10461 BRONX NY

White Page
N***** K******
2947 BAISLEY AVE
10461 BRONX NY

White Page
R***** K******
2947 BAISLEY AVE
10461 BRONX NY

White Page
V***** K******
2947 BAISLEY AVE
10461 BRONX NY

White Page
J***** L******
199 CENTRAL AVE
11714 BETHPAGE NY

White Page
S***** M******
18 PARK LN
10952 MONSEY NY

White Page

Recent Comments 800-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL