Current information on 8445376476 / 844-537-6476

»This number has been reported as a home warranty scam. Home warranties should give you peace of mind knowing your valuables are protected. But lately, there has been so many providers...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-22
Viewed:
Complaints: 8

Please leave a comment about 8445376476




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 844-537-6476:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: Spam detected!
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: No Reports
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Wed, May 06, 2020 02:54:38

8 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

7 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This number has been reported as a home warranty scam. Home warranties should give you peace of mind knowing your valuables are protected. But lately, there has been so many providers who try to keep the money and provide as little service as possible. Others even shut down unexpectedly leaving their clients hanging. Avoid getting insurance with a company that is overselling their products aggressively. For example, this phone number belongs to a company who harass people by calling them multiple times per day or who won’t stop calling even if asked to. A place like that is not trustworthy!! «
4 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 844.537.6476
1 years ago
1
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 12-02-2019 04:53:07 in the state GA
12 months ago
2
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 11-11-2019 06:10:21 in the state TX
1 years ago
3
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 12-02-2019 04:53:07 in the state GA
12 months ago
4
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 11-11-2019 06:10:21 in the state TX
1 years ago
5
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 11-05-2019 05:25:23 in the state IL
5 months ago
6
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-05-20 11:03:00 in the state New York
5 months ago
7
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-05-22 00:00:00 in the state New York
2 months ago
8
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 07-08-2020 10:35:10 in the state CA
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Call is from Barbara, about your back income tax debt. She said she has some great news about new changes [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam calls from a fake collection agency, wanting to collect debts that was already all paid many years back. Caller [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Robocall from this number that told me my Apple iCloud account had been accessed from overseas, and I need to [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam political calls from Conservative campaign, wanting to spread lies about Democratic party candidate. This is really unwanted call. Blocked [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be auto insurance seller, but asked information about me and my car. Never give out personal information like [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unwanted political call disguised as a survey at first, like asking if you are going to participate in the voting, [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who did not leave any voicemail. Maybe spoofed number. Caller ID says Kelly Fitz, but no one was [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»The woman who called asked me if I want to renew my auto services. I asked her what auto services [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam calls from this number. Already blocked but still trying to call as showed in call history. They never left [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said he is with Housing Assistant Center and the call is about a financial matter. Did not mention who he [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Very persistent caller named Jason from Energy Advocates, calling at least three times a week. Blocked one number and he [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»They have called multiple times and sometimes three times a day and never left a message. I picked up the [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»She said there is a new payment program for student loan and many students do not even know about it. [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said sorry for overbilling us last month and now they want to send a rebate check, etc. Don't even [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»They are calling like 10 times a day about energy saving, and that is harassment actually. I showed small interest [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

J***** T******
9947 RANDALL RD.
29458 SC

White Page
T***** C******
7113 FIELDVIEW
37918 TN

White Page
A***** D******
7785 CITRUS HIEGHTS AVE
97603 OR

White Page
D***** F******
53783873YYTUYTU
86863 HI

White Page
A***** S******
2400 WEST 29TH ST
60099 IL

White Page
D***** J******
2022 HANKSHAFTMOOREVILLE DR
29526 SC

White Page
T***** G******
112 FAIRHAVEN DRIVE
29445 SC

White Page
B***** M******
816 MORMON ST
95630 CA

White Page

Recent Comments 844-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL