Current information on 9494475846 / 949-447-5846

»This phone number leaves the following voice and text message: “Hi, this is Jessica Banner calling from the processing department. Sorry if you are busy. I just have some fantastic news....«

User Experiences

Comments: 4
Votings:
2
Rating:
First View: 2019-12-19
Viewed:
Complaints: 5

Please leave a comment about 9494475846




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 949-447-5846:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: Spam detected!
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Thu, May 14, 2020 10:16:50

10 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

10 months ago
1

Anonymous
»The caller, Jessica Banner, from the processing department. She said she had great fantastic news since they were new rules and regulations. They gave me a reference number to called them back.«
9 months ago
2

Anonymous
»The caller is Jennifer. She said that they are calling from the processing department. They they had fantastic news about my student loan. She asked to call her back and to give the reference number that is 70247. «
9 months ago
3

Anonymous
»Something about a student loan and want a call back. There is no student loan. Scammer!«
8 months ago
4

Anonymous
»This phone number leaves the following voice and text message: “Hi, this is Jessica Banner calling from the processing department. Sorry if you are busy. I just have some fantastic news. It looks like the new rules and regulations have led to some significant changes to your federal student loan repayment options” Then, she asks to call her back today and provides a reference number 70247.” Everyone who receives this messages gets the same reference number, showing this is a fraud! «
8 minutes ago
5

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 949.447.5846
9 months ago
1
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-06 08:38:00 in the state California
8 months ago
2
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 16:18:00 in the state Florida
8 months ago
3
fcc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-02-21 16:45:00 in the state Nebraska
1 years ago
4
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 12-05-2019 08:59:04 in the state MT
1 years ago
5
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 12-05-2019 08:59:04 in the state MT
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

12 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a personal phone number belonging to Richard F. Thomas, but spoofed by scammers to scam people about insurance [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller called herself Lori and pretended that we already spoke but I never spoke to her before. She asked to [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call early this morning and the woman told me to hang on for a moment, then a music [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Never left any message but always call three times a day at different times. They hang up right before it [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Text message from this number said they are from the Social Security Administration, and you need to click on a [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said you are using your social security number in fraudulent activities, and now it has been suspended until the investigations [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said my car warranty is about to expire but it has expired about two years ago. I pressed 2 to [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam text message claiming to be from Amazon, saying your account has been charged and you need to call them [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»This number is sending unwanted political text messages every single day of the week. Replied them once to tell them [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»They wanted me to buy extension of warranty on a car that does not even exist. I do not have [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Weird message from 'Katie' concerning vehicle insurance. Called her back and said we do not have a car for now, [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said this is your fourth and final warning. For what? He did not say anything. And where and when [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Beware of this scammer pretending to be from IRS. Just ask details about the reason why he is calling and [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got tired of these political text messages that they send almost every day. It has come to the point of [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said he is John with Western Governors University. He wanted to 'follow up' my enrollment because he said the enrollment [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

G***** B******
1137 LINCOLN PL
11213 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
C***** B******
736 OSTROM AVE
13210 SYRACUSE NY

White Page
J***** B******
204 VOSS AVE
10703 YONKERS NY

White Page
J***** B******
13 OVERLOOK DR
12144 RENSSELAER NY

White Page
M***** B******
106 CENTRAL PARK S
10019 NEW YORK NY

White Page
T***** B******
11215 72ND RD
11375 FOREST HILLS NY

White Page
R***** C******
14 S MARVINE AVE
13021 AUBURN NY

White Page
S***** C******
14 S MARVINE AVE
13021 AUBURN NY

White Page

Recent Comments 949-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL