Current information on 8006160166 / 800-616-0166

»According to the caller name it is "Municipal Services Bureau" and it´s a robocall. Probably unsafe....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
First View: 2021-04-26
Viewed:
Complaints: 21

Please leave a comment about 8006160166




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 800-616-0166:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Fri, May 07, 2021 11:24:46

2 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

10 days ago
1

Anonymous
»According to the caller name it is "Municipal Services Bureau" and it´s a robocall. Probably unsafe.«
1 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 800.616.0166
1 years ago
1
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-16 11:00:00 in the state Missouri
1 years ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-12 17:40:00 in the state Missouri
1 years ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-14 16:05:00 in the state Hawaii
51 years ago
4
ftc
»Live Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 02-22-2019 09:15:04 in the state TX
1 years ago
5
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-07 10:59:00 in the state California
12 months ago
6
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-13 08:00:00 in the state Arizona
12 months ago
7
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-16 09:19:00 in the state California
11 months ago
8
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-23 20:52:00 in the state Arizona
10 months ago
9
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-13 20:45:00 in the state Texas
2 years ago
10
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2019-01-01 11:00:00 in the state California
6 months ago
11
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-02 10:20:00 in the state Hawaii
6 months ago
12
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-12 17:30:00 in the state Washington
6 months ago
13
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-12 17:30:00 in the state Washington
5 months ago
14
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-16 12:00:00 in the state Iowa
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

5 hours ago

Anonymous
»She said her name is Julie Karnes and she is calling from IRS. Got so many calls from fake IRS [READ MORE]«
5 hours ago

Anonymous
»Obvious scammer from foreign country calling outside business hours. They called at 9.30 PM and pretended that I won a [READ MORE]«
5 hours ago

Anonymous
»So-called debt collector who threatened to get me arrested if the call is not returned, and then hung up right [READ MORE]«
10 hours ago

Claudia Luna
»Who’s this person callin my phone«
7 hours ago

Anonymous
»It has been quite a while that warranty on my car "has expired" as they said. I got same call, [READ MORE]«
7 hours ago

Anonymous
»This one claims to be a debt collector but had no right information. He has got my name and address [READ MORE]«
7 hours ago

Anonymous
»He said he is from a police association and ask for money donation. Don't know if this is legit but [READ MORE]«
7 hours ago

Anonymous
»She posed as a representative of Sympony Bank, but I don't know if that bank even exists. My wife is [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller does not say anything when you pick up the call. They always do that when they want to check [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»He wanted to remind me to renew subscription for Norton antivirus, but I never used Norton my whole life, and [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller wanted to know if I am in desperate need of money to sell my house for cash, even mentioning [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be Apple representative. They get right into your bank account and then take money to Moon Pay. This [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got several calls from 347 numbers, all talking about new insurance policy. Didn't ask for that but they pretend they [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»They called again about car warranty. I don't waste time anymore to talk to them like I did before. I [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam call from so-called Steve Wright of Department of Social Security. He claimed that there are criminal activities related to [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

O***** B******
2033 BARTOW AVE
10475 BRONX NY

White Page
T***** B******
132 BROOKVIEW LN
13088 LIVERPOOL NY

White Page
C***** B******
10576 FLATLANDS 1ST ST
11236 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
J***** B******
10576 FLATLANDS 1ST ST
11236 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
C***** C******
40 PRINCE ST
12401 KINGSTON NY

White Page
I***** C******
3 VILLANOVA ST
10314 STATEN ISLAND NY

White Page
J***** C******
2533 86TH ST
11214 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
K***** C******
PO BOX 585
14513 NEWARK NY

White Page

Recent Comments 800-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL