Current information on 1410100006 / 141-010-0006

»Caller said your debit card has been disabled. Then he said he needs your card number to reenable it. That is obviously a scam call. He did not even say his...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2019-06-21
Viewed:
Complaints: 12

Please leave a comment about 1410100006




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 141-010-0006:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Tue, Mar 02, 2021 23:07:36

2 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

1 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Caller said your debit card has been disabled. Then he said he needs your card number to reenable it. That is obviously a scam call. He did not even say his name or bank/company name. «
0 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 141.010.0006
12 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-10 17:40:00 in the state Alabama
12 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-31 14:39:00 in the state California
11 months ago
3
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-27 11:30:00 in the state Texas
11 months ago
4
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-04-26 10:03:00 in the state Texas
51 years ago
5
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 12-27-2019 09:51:17 in the state WA
51 years ago
6
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 07-14-2019 12:39:12 in the state TX
51 years ago
7
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 06-30-2019 06:34:48 in the state CA
9 months ago
8
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-22 12:55:00 in the state Oregon
12 months ago
9
ftc
»Text Message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 07-03-2020 10:53:50 in the state TX
11 months ago
10
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-27 11:30:00 in the state Texas
7 months ago
11
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-27 04:32:00 in the state California
5 months ago
12
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-26 19:41:00 in the state Nevada
There are 13 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

1 hours ago

»Real estate scam«
6 hours ago

User
»Calls multiple times a day with no message and no response when I do answer. They also call from [READ MORE]«
4 hours ago

Dillon Vanhorn
»Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: detectspam.com ? WE PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS WITH: - 100% safe for your [READ MORE]«
5 hours ago

User
»Auto Warranty Services spam.«
11 hours ago

J Watson
»Mr. Bob called from an Unknown Number to inform me of my "Publishers of Clearinghouse" prize, and indicated that I [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Voicemail said he just wanted to inform me that there is a legal case against me about my social security [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got unsolicited advice about tax from an this unknown number and unknown caller. We have seen from different websites that [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»This must be a scammer because they have no caller ID, did not leave any voicemail, and number is not [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is an unknown number and there is no name in caller id. He said it is for a quick [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer wanting you to renew a car warranty that is supposedly about to expire, whereas you do not even have [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Wonder why they call me because I do not even have an Amazon account. They said you won the Amazon [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»They said the call is from carinsurance.net, wanting you to register for a car warranty renewal that has never existed. [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said he is Mark from USPS, wanting to deliver a package, with a link to click. For sure, this is [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said he is from Credit Control Corporation, a name I never heard of and had never contact before, so [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»They left a robocall message, using heavy accent English and many grammatical errors. They said you need to call them [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

BOOKING.COM CUSTOMER SERVICE



Yellow Page
BOELTER INDUSTRIES
HOSTMASTER@LUMINET.NET
PO BOX 916
55987 MN

Yellow Page
BOELTER INDUSTRIES
HOSTMASTER@LUMINET.NET
PO BOX 916
55987 MN

Yellow Page
FRANKE COMMUNICATIONS
MP@MEDIZINRECHNER.COM
4117 EL CAMINO REAL
94306 PALO ALTO CA
DINESH HINDUJA
DINESHHINDUJA@YAHOO.COM
1115FELL ST NO-3 SANFRANSICO CA - NA
94117 SAN FRANCISCO CA

Yellow Page
DECKER BULLOCK
LEVINSON@DECKERBULLOCK-SF.COM
2327 DIVISADERO
94115 SAN FRANCISCO CA

Yellow Page
DEBT CONSOLIDATION PLAN
BRITAN@ADSOFT-DEVELOPMENT.COM
16 MOWAT AVENUE
92660 NEWPORT BEACH CA

Yellow Page
EUROLINE UK INC
MCORISH@CWCOM.NET
SUITE 8 - 1623 MISSION DRIVE - SOLVANG
93463 SOLVANG CA

Yellow Page

Recent Comments 141-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL