202-788-9282 / 2027889282

»This is Bradley asking you to complete your application for student loan forgiveness. He says this economic crisis has created options regarding your loan that won’t be always on the table....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-07-12
Viewed:
Complaints: 4

Please leave a comment about 2027889282




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 2027889282? This Phone Number is a Cell Number from the State Washington, DC with the Area Code 202. Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 202-788-9282:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 02:47:26

8 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

3 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This is Bradley asking you to complete your application for student loan forgiveness. He says this economic crisis has created options regarding your loan that won’t be always on the table. Student loan robocalls are other kind of loan scams focus on young people. Student loan can be quite large and overwhelming. Scammers take advantage of this by offering payment reduction or debt forgiveness for a small fee. Sometimes, they are just after your personal information, but many times, they take your money without helping with your loan. «
2 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 202.788.9282
3 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-02 11:16:00 in the state California
3 months ago
2
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-02 11:49:00 in the state Texas
3 months ago
3
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-02 11:15:00 in the state New York
3 months ago
4
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-02 12:04:00 in the state Massachusetts
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

13 minutes ago

Anonymous
»They call and claim that she is applying for a City Bank credit card. To verify the application, they need [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»No message left, no caller ID but repeated calls. They hang up right before it goes to voicemail. Nuisance calls. [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam about school loan, telling me that I can register to a new repayment program that has just been set [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

shravankumar52124@gmail.com
»Shravan«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said she is from Mercy Medical Center, but when I looked it up, it has nothing to do with [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who called himself James call today and he said you never paid your loan, and you will be [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»My phone said in caller it 'Scam Likely', and blocked the call. Tried to call it back, and a recording [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Political robocall from Pter Oberacker who is running for Senator in New York, but pretending to make a 'quick survey.' [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»They wanted to sell extension of warranty on my car. How can they get my information if my caller dealer [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a personal phone number belonging to Richard F. Thomas, but spoofed by scammers to scam people about insurance [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller called herself Lori and pretended that we already spoke but I never spoke to her before. She asked to [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call early this morning and the woman told me to hang on for a moment, then a music [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Never left any message but always call three times a day at different times. They hang up right before it [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Text message from this number said they are from the Social Security Administration, and you need to click on a [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said you are using your social security number in fraudulent activities, and now it has been suspended until the investigations [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

S***** P******
6230 PAWNEE AVE
82009 CHEYENNE WY

White Page
J***** A******
2251 HOFFMAN AVE
11003 ELMONT NY

White Page
L***** A******
11452 SUTPHIN BLVD
11434 JAMAICA NY

White Page
Z***** A******
2251 HOFFMAN AVE
11003 ELMONT NY

White Page
A***** A******
11452 SUTPHIN BLVD
11434 JAMAICA NY

White Page
K***** A******
30 ROCKEFELLER PLZ
10112 NEW YORK NY

White Page
J***** A******
9023 171ST ST
11432 JAMAICA NY

White Page
K***** A******
10 ALPINE DR
12590 WAPPINGERS FL NY

White Page

Recent Comments 202-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL