DetectSpam 2182151531 / 218-215-1531

»Voicemail talks about business listing with Google. I am not a business owner and have never used that kind of listing. Why do I need to verify now? This is just...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-24
Viewed:
Complaints: 6

Please leave a comment about 2182151531




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 2182151531? This Phone Number is a Landline from the State Minnesota with the Area Code 218. Write your experience to this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 218-215-1531:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 19:54:50

1 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

5 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Voicemail talks about business listing with Google. I am not a business owner and have never used that kind of listing. Why do I need to verify now? This is just an annoying call. Stop it. «
5 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 218.215.1531
5 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-11 09:36:00 in the state Oregon
5 months ago
2
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-12 08:46:00 in the state Washington
5 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-19 12:32:00 in the state Oregon
5 months ago
4
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-20 11:33:00 in the state California
5 months ago
5
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-21 09:37:00 in the state Minnesota
5 months ago
6
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-11 13:58:00 in the state California
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

2 hours ago

Anonymous
»The caller tells them that you should have already received a message by mail. It's about the warranty extension for [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a political call. The caller introduces himself as Jonathan and says that he is calling on behalf of [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a Robocaller. The male voice asks if they are in pain and need any help. He calls himself [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»They call and claim that she is applying for a City Bank credit card. To verify the application, they need [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»No message left, no caller ID but repeated calls. They hang up right before it goes to voicemail. Nuisance calls. [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam about school loan, telling me that I can register to a new repayment program that has just been set [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

shravankumar52124@gmail.com
»Shravan«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said she is from Mercy Medical Center, but when I looked it up, it has nothing to do with [READ MORE]«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who called himself James call today and he said you never paid your loan, and you will be [READ MORE]«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»My phone said in caller it 'Scam Likely', and blocked the call. Tried to call it back, and a recording [READ MORE]«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Political robocall from Pter Oberacker who is running for Senator in New York, but pretending to make a 'quick survey.' [READ MORE]«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»They wanted to sell extension of warranty on my car. How can they get my information if my caller dealer [READ MORE]«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a personal phone number belonging to Richard F. Thomas, but spoofed by scammers to scam people about insurance [READ MORE]«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller called herself Lori and pretended that we already spoke but I never spoke to her before. She asked to [READ MORE]«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call early this morning and the woman told me to hang on for a moment, then a music [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

A***** B******
212 HOMESTEAD TER
14850 ITHACA NY

White Page
E***** B******
78 MARCELLA DR
11950 MASTIC NY

White Page
E***** B******
78 MARCELLA DR
11950 MASTIC NY

White Page
H***** B******
78 MARCELLA DR
11950 MASTIC NY

White Page
L***** B******
78 MARCELLA DR
11950 MASTIC NY

White Page
M***** B******
264 GRAHAM AVE
10314 STATEN ISLAND NY

White Page
R***** B******
264 GRAHAM AVE
10314 STATEN ISLAND NY

White Page
B***** D******
6125 98TH ST
11374 REGO PARK NY

White Page

Recent Comments 218-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL