2482703480 / +1-248-270-3480

»This is a Robocaller with a question of opinion on politics. It asks if you are talking to a registered voter and if so, you should press one....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
First View: 2020-06-20
Viewed:
Complaints: 101

Please leave a comment about 2482703480




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

A lot of people looking for the phone number want to see the caller name, White Pages and Yellow Pages entries and they want to know if this phone number is mine to call back. You can find this information here. DetectSpam has made it their business to provide this information to everyone free of charge. There is also an overview of any possible spam reports about this number on other websites.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 248-270-3480:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: Spam detected!
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Fri, Jun 19, 2020 08:50:06

9 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

4 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This is a Robocaller with a question of opinion on politics. It asks if you are talking to a registered voter and if so, you should press one.«
4 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 248.270.3480
8 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-08 19:54:00 in the state Michigan
8 months ago
2
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-16 18:45:00 in the state Michigan
50 years ago
3
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 02-24-2016 03:23:18 in the state MI
4 years ago
4
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 03-08-2016 08:47:31 in the state MI
50 years ago
5
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 03-18-2016 10:56:18 in the state MI
50 years ago
6
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 03-21-2016 10:39:39 in the state MI
50 years ago
7
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 09-13-2016 01:18:34 in the state MI
50 years ago
8
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 09-13-2016 01:50:22 in the state MI
50 years ago
9
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 09-13-2016 03:52:25 in the state MI
50 years ago
10
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 08-17-2017 11:57:23 in the state MI
50 years ago
11
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 08-18-2017 12:16:45 in the state MI
50 years ago
12
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 08-18-2017 05:21:28 in the state MI
6 months ago
13
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-07 18:21:00 in the state Michigan
6 months ago
14
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-05 18:07:00 in the state Michigan
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said he is from Apple and wanted to help with my account security, because they have found some security breach [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller pretending that they have called repeatedly about extension of car warranty. Never had contact with them. This is [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Have got a text message wanting me to confirm a delivery of an Apple device that supposedly I ordered. That [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam call from so-called auto warranty services who wants to renew warranty coverage on a car that does not exist. [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammers who are disguised as electricity company, threatening to shut down the electricity on my house if I do not [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Robo voicemail said that fraud has been committed in the State of Texas under your name and social security number, [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Had so many political calls lately soliciting their candidates, or about ballot initiatives, etc. Now I decline all calls that [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Don't know who they are. They are leaving filthy sexual message on my phone. This is really upsetting and has [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Very annoying caller. They have called repeatedly without leaving any message. Called them back and a woman picked up the [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus call about fake warranty of a car that I do not own. They say this is my last chance [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call from this number claiming to be from Portfolio Associates, a collection company. It seems to be a [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from Amazon prime, saying they have charged $700 on my account for my last purchase. I do [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Robocall about car warranty, telling me to press 1 if I want to be removed from their list, which I [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Call is supposedly from Midland Credit Management, wanting to collect a debt. Don't know who they are and there is [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer impersonating Apple support. They say your device security has been compromised, so you need to call an Apple support [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

K***** B******
507 W CENTER ST
14103 MEDINA NY

White Page
M***** A******
5969 JOHNSTON RD
12159 SLINGERLANDS NY

White Page
S***** B******
7028 6TH AVE
11209 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
C***** B******
53 RIDGEWAY DR
10533 IRVINGTON NY

White Page
D***** B******
53 RIDGEWAY DR
10533 IRVINGTON NY

White Page
G***** B******
53 RIDGEWAY DR
10533 IRVINGTON NY

White Page
H***** B******
53 RIDGEWAY DR
10533 IRVINGTON NY

White Page
J***** B******
226 SACKETT ST
11231 BROOKLYN NY

White Page

Recent Comments 248-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL