DetectSpam 4192205201 / 419-220-5201

»Linda at the Dealer Processing department gives you a courtesy call to let you know your car’s factory warranty has expired. She says your vehicle is eligible for a warranty protection...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-04-27
Viewed:
Complaints: 8

Please leave a comment about 4192205201




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 4192205201? This Phone Number is a Landline from the State Ohio with the Area Code 419. Write your experience to this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 419-220-5201:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: Spam detected!
slick base: Spam detected!
slick mean: Spam detected!

Last review: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 20:52:09

12 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

6 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Linda at the Dealer Processing department gives you a courtesy call to let you know your car’s factory warranty has expired. She says your vehicle is eligible for a warranty protection plan. She talks about how expensive are car repairs, specially when it comes to the electrical parts, air conditioning and transmission. The BBB has received thousands of consumer complains. They are being harassed daily by callers pushing the coverage. If you receive a telephone call advising you that your car’s express warranty is about to expire, check with the manufacturer. It could be a car warranty scam. «
2 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 419.220.5201
16 days ago
1
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 04-10-2020 03:48:19 in the state OH
8 months ago
2
ftc
»Warranties & protection plans«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-28 15:58:00 in the state Ohio
7 months ago
3
ftc
»Warranties & protection plans«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-24 11:00:00 in the state Ohio
7 months ago
4
ftc
»Warranties & protection plans«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-24 15:19:00 in the state Ohio
7 months ago
5
ftc
»Warranties & protection plans«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-24 16:30:00 in the state Ohio
7 months ago
6
ftc
»Warranties & protection plans«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-23 01:00:00 in the state Ohio
7 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-23 00:00:00 in the state Ohio
16 days ago
8
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 04-10-2020 03:48:19 in the state OH
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

15 hours ago

shravankumar52124@gmail.com
»Shravan«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said she is from Mercy Medical Center, but when I looked it up, it has nothing to do with [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who called himself James call today and he said you never paid your loan, and you will be [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»My phone said in caller it 'Scam Likely', and blocked the call. Tried to call it back, and a recording [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Political robocall from Pter Oberacker who is running for Senator in New York, but pretending to make a 'quick survey.' [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»They wanted to sell extension of warranty on my car. How can they get my information if my caller dealer [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a personal phone number belonging to Richard F. Thomas, but spoofed by scammers to scam people about insurance [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller called herself Lori and pretended that we already spoke but I never spoke to her before. She asked to [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call early this morning and the woman told me to hang on for a moment, then a music [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Never left any message but always call three times a day at different times. They hang up right before it [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Text message from this number said they are from the Social Security Administration, and you need to click on a [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said you are using your social security number in fraudulent activities, and now it has been suspended until the investigations [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said my car warranty is about to expire but it has expired about two years ago. I pressed 2 to [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam text message claiming to be from Amazon, saying your account has been charged and you need to call them [READ MORE]«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»This number is sending unwanted political text messages every single day of the week. Replied them once to tell them [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

C***** A******
24 SKIDMORE RD
12570 POUGHQUAG NY

White Page
L***** A******
235 TREE AVE
11722 CENTRAL ISLIP NY

White Page
H***** A******
128 WALDORF AVE
11003 ELMONT NY

White Page
L***** A******
675 E 170TH ST
10456 BRONX NY

White Page
M***** B******
50 MURRAY ST
10007 NEW YORK NY

White Page
O***** B******
1115 WILLMOHR ST
11212 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
C***** B******
4237 JUDGE ST
11373 ELMHURST NY

White Page
C***** A******
19 OKLAHOMA AVE
11706 BAY SHORE NY

White Page

Recent Comments 419-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL