435-261-4802 / 4352614802

»They ask me to download "anydesk.com". This gives them full access to everything on your computer in order to cancel a $299 renewal. When I said sorry I am not going...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
First View: 2020-10-23
Viewed:
Complaints: 9

Please leave a comment about 4352614802




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 4352614802? This Phone Number is a Cell Number from the State Utah with the Area Code 435. Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 435-261-4802:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: Spam detected!
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: No Reports
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Tue, Jun 30, 2020 19:25:51

8 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

4 months ago
1

Anonymous
»They ask me to download "anydesk.com". This gives them full access to everything on your computer in order to cancel a $299 renewal. When I said sorry I am not going to do that they hung up.«
8 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 435.261.4802
4 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-24 11:20:00 in the state South Dakota
4 months ago
2
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-29 09:18:00 in the state Oklahoma
4 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-29 09:36:00 in the state Florida
4 months ago
4
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-30 08:33:00 in the state Florida
4 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-30 08:46:00 in the state North Carolina
4 months ago
6
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-30 10:00:00 in the state New York
4 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-01 08:57:00 in the state New Mexico
4 months ago
8
ftc
»Home improvement & cleaning«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-01 08:48:00 in the state New Mexico
4 months ago
9
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-01 09:06:00 in the state New Mexico
There are 10 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

7 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller claimed he is from Norton Lifelock and wanted to discuss about a $400 order that I never made. He [READ MORE]«
7 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller id shows nothing about this unknown number, but caller said they will deduct $*** from my bank account if [READ MORE]«
7 hours ago

Anonymous
»Left voicemail saying they are from DirectTV and needs to be called back. But when called back, nobody answered and [READ MORE]«
7 hours ago

Anonymous
»She claimed to be from Portfolio Recovery and wanted to collect a debt that she knows nothing about. First of [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»They wanted to sell Medicare, telling about new and exciting benefits from registering from their Medicare insurance. Told them I [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»This unknown person keeps calling me and asks to speak to my Dad. But he is not using this number, [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»She pretended that 'they' have interecepted a package that has my name and address on, and an arrest warrant has [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Amanda was calling to talk about renewal of auto warranty that never existed. Not first time I received this kind [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»They just want you to buy a bogus warranty for a non existing car. And they call often if you [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who refused to identify himself or what or who he is representing. He was looking for my brother, [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said her name is Jennifer and she is calling me back (I never called her before) about an insurance quote [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller claiming to be from Medicare, kind of pushing me to register for a new health insurance policy that [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»No voicemail left, but caller ID says Auto Glass Repair. Don't know the caller or the reason they might call, [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spoke to a real person talking about a debt that I should pay. She pretended to be working for a [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»They have called multiple times from multiples numbers saying something like 'At the time or our last contact …', but [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

P***** E******
15 GANNETT PEAK DR
82520 LANDER WY

White Page
C***** E******
51 RIDGEWATER RD
82633 DOUGLAS WY

White Page
E***** F******
HC 63 BOX 80Q
82930 EVANSTON WY

White Page
J***** F******
108 FRONT ST
82930 EVANSTON WY

White Page
D***** G******
PO BOX 168
82945 SUPERIOR WY

White Page
J***** G******
PO BOX 168
82945 SUPERIOR WY

White Page
M***** G******
PO BOX 168
82945 SUPERIOR WY

White Page
I***** H******
401 CENTER ST
82930 EVANSTON WY

White Page

Recent Comments 435-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL