469-778-4682 / 4697784682

»Scammer but claims to be working for a real estate investor. She asked if we were interested in selling our house, and said they will pay cash and the transaction will...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: -0-0
Viewed:
Complaints: 12

Please leave a comment about 4697784682




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 4697784682? This phone number may be a fake number, because phone numbers with the area code 469 and the prefix 778 do not exist.Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 469-778-4682:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: No Reports
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 03:31:13

7 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

1 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Scammer but claims to be working for a real estate investor. She asked if we were interested in selling our house, and said they will pay cash and the transaction will be as quick as you wish it would be. I do not own the house I am living at. «
6 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 469.778.4682
1 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-09 10:51:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-10 17:20:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
3
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-09-10 12:17:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
4
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-10 15:19:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
5
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-09-11 00:00:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
6
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-11 15:59:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
7
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-14 12:40:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
8
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-14 18:07:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
9
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-16 11:27:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
10
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-16 11:14:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
11
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-18 18:03:00 in the state Texas
1 months ago
12
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-17 12:33:00 in the state Texas
There are 13 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Annoying caller who does not want to be known. They just want to check if line is active so they [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Did not sound to be robot but caller repeated his number three times before saying you have to call this [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»They have been calling every morning, and I tried to block the number but they still can manage to call. [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said in a voicemail you have just won a free Macbook from Amazon Prime Day. I do not have an [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Call was about extension of warranty coverage of a car, but I do not own any car. Not the first [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»These clowns from Credence Resource Management called and insisted that I owe $ to one of their clients. This is [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said he is raising fund for police association in New York, but caller ID and the area code showed [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a group text message from this number, but I know none of the recipients and did not understand anything [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»They have sent text message saying in just 5 weeks you can be from XXL to S by using this [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»He wanted me to listen a prerecorded message on how to get rich very quickly by working with him and [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»They want to suspend my social security benefits, but I do not even know who they are. They are scammers [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said she is calling on behalf of ICS Healthcare to collect unpaid bills, but I never had any contact [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam about Marriott Hotel, saying you have just won a free stay in one of their five stars hotel while [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»They sent a text message telling me they want to buy my home. I am renting and the house is [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a mail notifying me of their intent to remove all my social security benefits, with this number to be [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

C***** L******
236 W 15TH ST
10011 NEW YORK NY

White Page
M***** L******
547 RALPH AVE
11233 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** M******
42 CHESTNUT ST
13326 COOPERSTOWN NY

White Page
W***** M******
20 NEPTUNE AVE
11235 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
L***** P******
426 17TH ST
11215 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
K***** P******
3730 81ST ST
11372 JACKSON HEIGHTS NY

White Page
T***** O******
9238 HOLLAND AVE
11693 ROCKAWAY BEACH NY

White Page
D***** R******
2 CHERRY LN
12302 SCHENECTADY NY

White Page

Recent Comments 469-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL