510-324-9442 / 5103249442

»He introduces himself as Victor Matty and calls for the company Comcast Mobile. This is a phishing call....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
2
Rating:
First View: 2018-06-26
Viewed:
Complaints: 29

Please leave a comment about 5103249442




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 5103249442? This Phone Number is a Landline from the State California with the Area Code 510. Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 510-324-9442:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 10:40:49

9 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

4 months ago
1

Anonymous
»He introduces himself as Victor Matty and calls for the company Comcast Mobile. This is a phishing call.«
4 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 510.324.9442
12 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-04 09:41:00 in the state Washington
12 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-05 14:49:00 in the state Texas
12 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-04 09:41:00 in the state Washington
12 months ago
4
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-05 14:49:00 in the state Texas
12 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-04 09:03:00 in the state Washington
1 years ago
6
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-26 11:00:00 in the state California
11 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-03 10:12:00 in the state Virginia
51 years ago
8
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 05-13-2018 08:03:50 in the state CO
51 years ago
9
ftc
»Abandoned Calls«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 01-15-2018 10:36:21 in the state CA
9 months ago
10
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-17 00:00:00 in the state Texas
7 months ago
11
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-30 12:03:00 in the state California
4 months ago
12
ftc
»Live Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 08-11-2020 10:16:30 in the state UT
6 months ago
13
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-11 22:37:33 in the state California
6 months ago
14
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-11 22:37:34 in the state California
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

12 hours ago

User
»Calls multiple times a day with no message and no response when I do answer. They also call from [READ MORE]«
10 hours ago

Dillon Vanhorn
»Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: detectspam.com ? WE PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS WITH: - 100% safe for your [READ MORE]«
11 hours ago

User
»Auto Warranty Services spam.«
16 hours ago

J Watson
»Mr. Bob called from an Unknown Number to inform me of my "Publishers of Clearinghouse" prize, and indicated that I [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»Voicemail said he just wanted to inform me that there is a legal case against me about my social security [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got unsolicited advice about tax from an this unknown number and unknown caller. We have seen from different websites that [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»This must be a scammer because they have no caller ID, did not leave any voicemail, and number is not [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is an unknown number and there is no name in caller id. He said it is for a quick [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer wanting you to renew a car warranty that is supposedly about to expire, whereas you do not even have [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»Wonder why they call me because I do not even have an Amazon account. They said you won the Amazon [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»They said the call is from carinsurance.net, wanting you to register for a car warranty renewal that has never existed. [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said he is Mark from USPS, wanting to deliver a package, with a link to click. For sure, this is [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said he is from Credit Control Corporation, a name I never heard of and had never contact before, so [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»They left a robocall message, using heavy accent English and many grammatical errors. They said you need to call them [READ MORE]«
22 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a text message from this unknown number, talking about a certain Curtis Silva, a name that I never heard [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

I***** A******
20 CAYUGA CT
12159 SLINGERLANDS NY

White Page
R***** A******
223 W 36TH ST
10018 NEW YORK NY

White Page
K***** A******
114 FROST ST
11211 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** A******
547 BERGEN ST
11217 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** A******
110 3RD AVE
10003 NEW YORK NY

White Page
J***** B******
251 JEFFERSON ST
11237 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** B******
88 S QUAKER LN
12538 HYDE PARK NY

White Page
C***** B******
1288 TELEPHONE RD
14543 RUSH NY

White Page

Recent Comments 510-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL