DetectSpam 5182170831 / 518-217-0831

»A robocall leaves a message stating that PayPal has detected money laundry activity in your account. It asks you to call them back to clear up this matter. If you do...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-01
Viewed:
Complaints: 7

Please leave a comment about 5182170831




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 5182170831? This Phone Number is a Landline from the State New York with the Area Code 518. Write your experience to this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 518-217-0831:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: No Reports
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: No Reports
slick slick: Spam detected!
slick base: Spam detected!
slick mean: Spam detected!

Last review: Thu, Apr 16, 2020 22:03:39

9 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

7 months ago
1

Anonymous
»A robocall leaves a message stating that PayPal has detected money laundry activity in your account. It asks you to call them back to clear up this matter. If you do call them back, they will ask you for your PayPal information, password and even bank information. This is a scam. PayPal will never ask you for your personal information over the phone.«
8 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 518.217.0831
8 months ago
1
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-02 10:26:00 in the state Colorado
8 months ago
2
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-04 14:10:00 in the state Kansas
8 months ago
3
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-05 12:59:00 in the state Florida
8 months ago
4
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-04 14:10:00 in the state Kansas
8 months ago
5
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-05 12:59:00 in the state Florida
8 months ago
6
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-05 10:55:00 in the state North Carolina
8 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-11 18:10:00 in the state Kentucky
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Had so many political calls lately soliciting their candidates, or about ballot initiatives, etc. Now I decline all calls that [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Don't know who they are. They are leaving filthy sexual message on my phone. This is really upsetting and has [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Very annoying caller. They have called repeatedly without leaving any message. Called them back and a woman picked up the [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus call about fake warranty of a car that I do not own. They say this is my last chance [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call from this number claiming to be from Portfolio Associates, a collection company. It seems to be a [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from Amazon prime, saying they have charged $700 on my account for my last purchase. I do [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Robocall about car warranty, telling me to press 1 if I want to be removed from their list, which I [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Call is supposedly from Midland Credit Management, wanting to collect a debt. Don't know who they are and there is [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer impersonating Apple support. They say your device security has been compromised, so you need to call an Apple support [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»They have called repeatedly and did not leave any message. No name in caller ID; it says only 'Unassigned.' When [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said his name is Kevin Kelso and that he knows me, but I do not know him. He is not [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said he is from Microsoft and that he needed to verify Microsoft credentials because otherwise computer may be shut down. [READ MORE]«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»I keep getting a text from this # frequently saying as a customer of Verizon (I´m not) I have been [READ MORE]«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»I keep getting a text from this # frequently saying as a customer of Verizon (I´m not) I have been [READ MORE]«
7 hours ago

User0
»real estate scam targeting ´seniors.´ various ´burner´ robocalling numbers leave voice messages asking you to call back to this number. [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

E***** A******
767 SARATOGA RD
12831 GANSEVOORT NY

White Page
E***** A******
14 WINTER DR
12901 PLATTSBURGH NY

White Page
D***** A******
43 MARK WAY
12972 PERU NY

White Page
D***** A******
10 PEPPER RIDGE DR
12901 PLATTSBURGH NY

White Page
L***** A******
4001 CHATHAM ST
12184 VALATIE NY

White Page
S***** A******
14 LEISURE LN
12158 SELKIRK NY

White Page
R***** A******
19 N COLLEGE ST
12305 SCHENECTADY NY

White Page
J***** A******
37 FOX RUN RD
12983 SARANAC LAKE NY

White Page

Recent Comments 518-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL