DetectSpam 6193546301 / 619-354-6301

»This number belongs to Midland Credit Management, and debt collection agency for Synchrony Bank Credit Cards. There had been reports of this agency calling 47 times in a row and looking...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
First View: 2019-12-28
Viewed:
Complaints: 17

Please leave a comment about 6193546301




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 6193546301? This Phone Number is a Landline from the State California with the Area Code 619. Write your experience to this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 619-354-6301:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: Spam detected!
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Fri, May 22, 2020 03:47:02

10 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

10 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This number belongs to Midland Credit Management, and debt collection agency for Synchrony Bank Credit Cards. There had been reports of this agency calling 47 times in a row and looking for the wrong person. Someone else received 15 calls in a day, half hour apart on different phone lines. This unprofessional calling is in clear violation of the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act who states debt collectors can’t call you before 8 a.m. or after 9 p.m., and they can’t call you repeatedly. The worst part is that many who don’t even owe anything are being harassed by this number. «
3 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 619.354.6301
6 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-07 15:10:00 in the state California
6 months ago
2
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-07 10:30:00 in the state Texas
6 months ago
3
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-07 11:05:00 in the state Texas
6 months ago
4
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-08 10:40:00 in the state Texas
6 months ago
5
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-08 11:24:00 in the state Texas
4 months ago
6
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-15 12:40:00 in the state Pennsylvania
4 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-15 15:46:00 in the state Massachusetts
4 months ago
8
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-16 11:56:00 in the state Florida
4 months ago
9
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-16 14:33:00 in the state Massachusetts
4 months ago
10
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-15 19:50:00 in the state Pennsylvania
4 months ago
11
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-17 09:34:00 in the state California
4 months ago
12
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-16 09:16:00 in the state California
3 months ago
13
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-30 19:36:08 in the state Tennessee
3 months ago
14
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-31 11:46:00 in the state Alabama
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

23 hours ago

Anonymous
»She said she has some reports on her office with complaints against my name, and she requires to get response [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»I answered the phone when they called, but nobody said anything, and then they hung up after a few seconds. [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»She calls herself Jalia, but I do not know her. She already sent a mail for me and now she [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»They have called twice today without leaving any voicemail. My phone indicates that it is 'Scam Likely' number, therefore blocked. [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Threatening call saying there is an urgent legal matter that needs my immediate attention and should be resolved immediately. Legal [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»The purpose of calls is to speak to the one you are calling unless you are a scammer wanting to [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»They are trying to sell some fake car warranty. It is fake because they know nothing about the car they [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Caller claimed he is from Norton Lifelock and wanted to discuss about a $400 order that I never made. He [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Caller id shows nothing about this unknown number, but caller said they will deduct $*** from my bank account if [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Left voicemail saying they are from DirectTV and needs to be called back. But when called back, nobody answered and [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»She claimed to be from Portfolio Recovery and wanted to collect a debt that she knows nothing about. First of [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»They wanted to sell Medicare, telling about new and exciting benefits from registering from their Medicare insurance. Told them I [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»This unknown person keeps calling me and asks to speak to my Dad. But he is not using this number, [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»She pretended that 'they' have interecepted a package that has my name and address on, and an arrest warrant has [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Amanda was calling to talk about renewal of auto warranty that never existed. Not first time I received this kind [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

P***** D******
1013 LANE 9
82435 POWELL WY

White Page
C***** D******
1715 MASSACHUSETTS CT
82935 GREEN RIVER WY

White Page
S***** H******
1161 ROAD 8
82435 POWELL WY

White Page
D***** K******
985 W WORKS ST
82801 SHERIDAN WY

White Page
M***** K******
985 W WORKS ST
82801 SHERIDAN WY

White Page
T***** M******
3287 MONTE VISTA RD
82240 TORRINGTON WY

White Page
L***** M******
PO BOX 7257
83002 JACKSON WY

White Page
B***** S******
PO BOX 168
82450 WAPITI WY

White Page

Recent Comments 619-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL