DetectSpam 8007896701 / 800-789-6701

»This is a message that claims to come from Bank of America. It congratulates you on your excellent payment history and lets you know you qualify for a 0% interest rate...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-14
Viewed:
Complaints: 119

Please leave a comment about 8007896701




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 8007896701? This Phone Number is a from the State with the Area Code 800. Write your experience to this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 800-789-6701:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: Spam detected!
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: Spam detected!
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: Spam detected!
slick base: Spam detected!
slick mean: Spam detected!

Last review: Mon, May 11, 2020 23:05:39

15 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

6 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This is a message that claims to come from Bank of America. It congratulates you on your excellent payment history and lets you know you qualify for a 0% interest rate in all your credit card accounts. But must act now and press 1 to complete the enrollment process. This is a scam that tries to get your personal information. If you receive a suspicious call, or text from someone claiming to be Bank of America, do not respond and do not click links or open/download attachments. Instead, send it to abuse@bankofamerica.com and delete it. «
7 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 800.789.6701
9 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-19 11:23:00 in the state
8 months ago
2
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-26 14:59:00 in the state Texas
8 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-28 10:21:00 in the state Alabama
8 months ago
4
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-28 16:13:00 in the state Pennsylvania
8 months ago
5
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-02 08:05:00 in the state Nevada
8 months ago
6
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-02 11:18:52 in the state Florida
8 months ago
7
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-02 16:57:00 in the state North Carolina
8 months ago
8
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-03 09:11:00 in the state New York
8 months ago
9
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-03 11:22:00 in the state New Jersey
8 months ago
10
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-03 15:45:00 in the state Alabama
8 months ago
11
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-03 12:14:00 in the state Tennessee
8 months ago
12
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-03 16:50:00 in the state New York
8 months ago
13
fcc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-03-03 06:13:00 in the state California
8 months ago
14
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-03-03 00:00:00 in the state North Carolina
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Robo voicemail said that fraud has been committed in the State of Texas under your name and social security number, [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Had so many political calls lately soliciting their candidates, or about ballot initiatives, etc. Now I decline all calls that [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Don't know who they are. They are leaving filthy sexual message on my phone. This is really upsetting and has [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Very annoying caller. They have called repeatedly without leaving any message. Called them back and a woman picked up the [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus call about fake warranty of a car that I do not own. They say this is my last chance [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call from this number claiming to be from Portfolio Associates, a collection company. It seems to be a [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from Amazon prime, saying they have charged $700 on my account for my last purchase. I do [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Robocall about car warranty, telling me to press 1 if I want to be removed from their list, which I [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Call is supposedly from Midland Credit Management, wanting to collect a debt. Don't know who they are and there is [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer impersonating Apple support. They say your device security has been compromised, so you need to call an Apple support [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»They have called repeatedly and did not leave any message. No name in caller ID; it says only 'Unassigned.' When [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said his name is Kevin Kelso and that he knows me, but I do not know him. He is not [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said he is from Microsoft and that he needed to verify Microsoft credentials because otherwise computer may be shut down. [READ MORE]«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»I keep getting a text from this # frequently saying as a customer of Verizon (I´m not) I have been [READ MORE]«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»I keep getting a text from this # frequently saying as a customer of Verizon (I´m not) I have been [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

S***** F******
150 THEODORE FREMD AVE
10580 RYE NY

White Page
R***** H******
254 MIDWOOD ST
11225 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
H***** H******
4 RUTH CT
10952 MONSEY NY

White Page
I***** J******
405 RIVERDALE AVE
10705 YONKERS NY

White Page
I***** J******
405 RIVERDALE AVE
10705 YONKERS NY

White Page
J***** J******
405 RIVERDALE AVE
10705 YONKERS NY

White Page
I***** J******
102 SHIRLEY AVE
12524 FISHKILL NY

White Page
A***** K******
2947 BAISLEY AVE
10461 BRONX NY

White Page

Recent Comments 800-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL