813-756-1262 / 8137561262

»Unwanted calls from scammers who pretend to want to make a cash offer for your house, while you never wanted to sell it. They are relentless. While you never answer their...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: -0-0
Viewed:
Complaints: 18

Please leave a comment about 8137561262




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 8137561262? This Phone Number is a Landline from the State Florida with the Area Code 813. Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 813-756-1262:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Tue, Feb 16, 2021 03:54:04

7 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

2 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Unwanted calls from scammers who pretend to want to make a cash offer for your house, while you never wanted to sell it. They are relentless. While you never answer their call and always block the number, another number will pop up and will leave the same exact voicemail. «
2 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 813.756.1262
3 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-01-22 15:50:00 in the state Colorado
3 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-01-23 17:55:00 in the state Florida
3 months ago
3
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-01-24 12:34:00 in the state Florida
2 months ago
4
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-04 14:23:00 in the state Florida
2 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-06 21:05:00 in the state Florida
2 months ago
6
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-17 19:39:00 in the state Florida
2 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-17 19:39:00 in the state Florida
2 months ago
8
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-22 10:06:00 in the state Florida
1 months ago
9
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-25 18:49:00 in the state Florida
1 months ago
10
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-26 09:08:00 in the state Florida
1 months ago
11
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-28 16:15:00 in the state Florida
1 months ago
12
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-02 13:50:00 in the state Florida
2 months ago
13
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-22 10:06:00 in the state Florida
2 months ago
14
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-22 10:06:00 in the state Florida
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

10 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said this message is only for XXX... Recording by a debt collector.«
10 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collector: Naviant student loans«
10 hours ago

Anonymous
»Google listing scam! Posed as MARKET MASTERS and said they have a record with my business... Bogus!«
10 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be with Market Masters and said it is important to verify my business with Google. Total fake notification!«
10 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer said, if your business listing is not verified, customers can't find your Google listing. Unsafe robocall!«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Google business listing scam!«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Voice message: "... press one to verify your business with Google...". Defenitively not trustworthy!«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Recorded message said I should verify my business data with Google for a correct online lisitng. SCAMMERS!«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fraudulent robo call! Said my Google listing may be suspended.«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus charity call for the national police.«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fake recording said I need to verify my business with Google. Ignore the call!«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»An online company trys to reach me to inform me about possible problems with my Google business listing. Total bogus!«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Online listing scam call from a company called market masters. Absolutly unsafe!«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from Market Masters. Said, they have a record that shows that my business needs to be verified [READ MORE]«
11 hours ago

Anonymous
»Business listing scam! Said I need to verify my business with Google. Unsafe!«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

J***** A******
110 STEVENSON ST
14220 BUFFALO NY

White Page
B***** A******
10556 135TH ST
11419 SOUTH RICHMOND HILL NY

White Page
R***** A******
360A W MERRICK RD
11580 VALLEY STREAM NY

White Page
R***** A******
31 ALDRICH ST
11782 SAYVILLE NY

White Page
K***** A******
15 ROSS ST
13827 OWEGO NY

White Page
S***** A******
612 E 42ND ST
11203 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** A******
2029 GENESEE ST
13501 UTICA NY

White Page
S***** A******
182 E 51ST ST
11203 BROOKLYN NY

White Page

Recent Comments 813-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL