818-275-8192 / 8182758192

»Said I have a rebate to reduce my electricity and water consumption. Unsafe robocaller!...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-10-07
Viewed:
Complaints: 43

Please leave a comment about 8182758192




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 8182758192? This Phone Number is a Cell Number from the State California with the Area Code 818. Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 818-275-8192:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: Spam detected!
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Tue, Sep 29, 2020 17:21:57

8 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

4 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Said I have a rebate to reduce my electricity and water consumption. Unsafe robocaller!«
1 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 818.275.8192
5 months ago
1
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-18 12:42:00 in the state California
5 months ago
2
ftc
»Energy, solar, & utilities«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-18 14:25:00 in the state California
5 months ago
3
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-18 12:35:00 in the state California
5 months ago
4
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-18 12:35:00 in the state California
5 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-19 13:09:00 in the state California
5 months ago
6
fcc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-08-19 13:27:00 in the state California
5 months ago
7
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-19 13:13:00 in the state California
5 months ago
8
ftc
»Energy, solar, & utilities«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-18 00:00:00 in the state California
5 months ago
9
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-22 09:45:00 in the state California
5 months ago
10
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-22 10:29:00 in the state California
5 months ago
11
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-22 12:06:00 in the state California
5 months ago
12
ftc
»Energy, solar, & utilities«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-29 15:50:00 in the state California
5 months ago
13
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-29 15:34:00 in the state California
5 months ago
14
fcc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-08-30 10:48:00 in the state California
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

5 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus real estate telemarketer. SPAM!«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collector Wakefield and Associates called. I was asked to return the call.«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from the "Debt Settlement Department" and offered debt reduction. Suspicious!«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Telemarketer offers a 24 months TV contract for $29,99 per month for. Scammer!«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus caller asked, if I am planning to sell my property.«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Real estate scammer offers cash for my home.«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked for a call back regarding a business loan. SCAM!«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked if I am interested in selling my house.«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fake winning notification by Publishers Clearing House. Do not reply! «
14 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam as usual about reinstating car waranty. They called at least once a month, saying that it is "your last [READ MORE]«
14 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a fake warranty call, saying warranty on your car is soon to expire, and that you need to [READ MORE]«
14 hours ago

Anonymous
»He said he is with Insurance Advisor, but I do not know who he is. Said his call-back number is [READ MORE]«
14 hours ago

Anonymous
»They claimed that warranty on my car will expire soon and that I will need to renew it. That is [READ MORE]«
14 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a robocall that claims to be from a debt collector company. I label it as scam or spam, [READ MORE]«
14 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller claimed to be from Apple customer service, saying there is a security breach on your iCloud account. She is [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

N***** S******
505 WILLIAMS ST
82007 CHEYENNE WY

White Page
E***** W******
6809 W ZERO RD
82604 CASPER WY

White Page
S***** W******
PO BOX 133
82842 STORY WY

White Page
N***** A******
675 UNION ST
11215 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
D***** A******
18 ECKFORD ST
11222 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
N***** A******
31 PARK AVE
10603 WHITE PLAINS NY

White Page
T***** A******
1360 OCEAN PKWY
11230 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
H***** A******
71 PONDFIELD RD
10708 BRONXVILLE NY

White Page

Recent Comments 818-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL