DetectSpam 8882840641 / 888-284-0641

»This number belongs to Louisville Brokerage Inc., a debt collection agency. They leave many threatening message to people who doesn’t even owe any money. If you do answer their phone calls,...«

User Experiences

Comments: 2
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-24
Viewed:
Complaints: 10

Please leave a comment about 8882840641




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 8882840641? This Phone Number is a from the State with the Area Code 888. Write your experience to this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 888-284-0641:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Sun, Oct 25, 2020 07:56:49

2 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

8 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This number incessantly calls me. It is scary that it has at least four numbers of my social as well as my checking account.«
7 months ago
2

Anonymous
»This number belongs to Louisville Brokerage Inc., a debt collection agency. They leave many threatening message to people who doesn’t even owe any money. If you do answer their phone calls, they would immediately ask for the last 4 digits of your social security number and the last 4 digits of your checking account. A legit debt collection office would never ask you for your checking account number, and they already have your SS number or at least part of it. If you suspect you're being scammed, you can hang up immediately.«
6 minutes ago
3

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 888.284.0641
9 months ago
1
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-10 14:14:00 in the state Illinois
50 years ago
2
ftc
»Live Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 02-17-2020 05:27:04 in the state CO
9 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-03 09:00:00 in the state California
8 months ago
4
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-06 00:00:00 in the state Louisiana
8 months ago
5
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 00:00:00 in the state North Carolina
8 months ago
6
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 08:58:00 in the state Illinois
8 months ago
7
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 00:00:00 in the state California
8 months ago
8
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-21 10:17:00 in the state Tennessee
8 months ago
9
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-26 10:49:00 in the state Louisiana
50 years ago
10
ftc
»Live Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 02-17-2020 05:27:04 in the state CO
There are 11 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

1 days ago

Anonymous
»She calls herself Jalia, but I do not know her. She already sent a mail for me and now she [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»They have called twice today without leaving any voicemail. My phone indicates that it is 'Scam Likely' number, therefore blocked. [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Threatening call saying there is an urgent legal matter that needs my immediate attention and should be resolved immediately. Legal [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»The purpose of calls is to speak to the one you are calling unless you are a scammer wanting to [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»They are trying to sell some fake car warranty. It is fake because they know nothing about the car they [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Caller claimed he is from Norton Lifelock and wanted to discuss about a $400 order that I never made. He [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Caller id shows nothing about this unknown number, but caller said they will deduct $*** from my bank account if [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Left voicemail saying they are from DirectTV and needs to be called back. But when called back, nobody answered and [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»She claimed to be from Portfolio Recovery and wanted to collect a debt that she knows nothing about. First of [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»They wanted to sell Medicare, telling about new and exciting benefits from registering from their Medicare insurance. Told them I [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»This unknown person keeps calling me and asks to speak to my Dad. But he is not using this number, [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»She pretended that 'they' have interecepted a package that has my name and address on, and an arrest warrant has [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Amanda was calling to talk about renewal of auto warranty that never existed. Not first time I received this kind [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»They just want you to buy a bogus warranty for a non existing car. And they call often if you [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who refused to identify himself or what or who he is representing. He was looking for my brother, [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

D***** C******
20 VALLEY VIEW RD
6040 MANCHESTER CT

White Page
S***** E******
30 ROCKRIDGE TER
6712 PROSPECT CT

White Page
J***** H******
276 N HOADLEY ST
6770 NAUGATUCK CT

White Page
J***** H******
276 N HOADLEY ST
6770 NAUGATUCK CT

White Page
P***** K******
318 MEADOWRIDGE RD
6484 SHELTON CT

White Page
U***** G******
80 SEAVIEW TER
6437 GUILFORD CT

White Page
R***** H******
276 N HOADLEY ST
6770 NAUGATUCK CT

White Page
B***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page

Recent Comments 888-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL