888-879-6812 / 8888796812

»This number belongs to a fake bill collector. They get my first and last name wrong (simply put, I am not the one they are looking for, or supposedly looking for),...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2021-02-05
Viewed:
Complaints: 8

Please leave a comment about 8888796812




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 8888796812? This phone number may be a fake number, because phone numbers with the area code 888 and the prefix 879 do not exist.Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 888-879-6812:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Wed, Jan 06, 2021 04:29:22

9 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

1 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This number belongs to a fake bill collector. They get my first and last name wrong (simply put, I am not the one they are looking for, or supposedly looking for), and caller was quite harsh and unpolite. «
8 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 888.879.6812
1 years ago
1
ftc
»Prerecorded Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 04-05-2019 06:17:42 in the state FL
7 months ago
2
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-31 23:34:03 in the state Tennessee
7 months ago
3
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-31 23:34:08 in the state Tennessee
7 months ago
4
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-31 23:34:04 in the state Tennessee
7 months ago
5
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-31 23:34:00 in the state Tennessee
7 months ago
6
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-31 23:34:06 in the state Tennessee
2 months ago
7
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-16 06:00:00 in the state Florida
1 months ago
8
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-01-14 21:54:00 in the state Virginia
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

1 days ago

Anonymous
»Claimed that she is Miss Campbell, and that she has a very important message, about reviewing the supply charges for [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Amazon scammer. They say you purchased an iPhone for $750 and they want to confirm that it is really you. [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Claim to be from Capital One and wanted to discuss about your account. Actually, they want your personal information. I [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»How can I get approved for a $7,500 loan if I never applied for it? That is really absurd, yes. [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Tried to return the call because they did not leave any message and called repeatedly. Thought it was important because [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Another warranty spam number that is added to my list of blocked numbers. They regularly call, at least twice a [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»This is actually a robo that is pretending to be a real person. It left a message claiming to be [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»The woman claimed to be from Social Security Administration, and that she has an arrest warrant against your name if [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Now they send a text message, saying that this is your last chance to get your hand gun carry permit, [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Said they are from an auto dealership company, and want to remind you to renew your factory warranty for your [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Unknown number that threatens to arrest me if I do not call them back. The message did not say the [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Auto warranty scammer again. This is the sixth call from similar number this month. Blocked all their numbers but they [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»We are in Canada but have got a call from this American number, claiming to be from MetCredit, obviously a [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»This is Emma from National Release Center. She claimed that you are preapproved for $40,000 for the alternative hardship program, [READ MORE]«
1 days ago

Anonymous
»Unknown number leaving a message that claimed to be from Educational Testing Services, and said that my daughter signed up [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

R***** H******
276 N HOADLEY ST
6770 NAUGATUCK CT

White Page
B***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
J***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
K***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
R***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
R***** K******
745 WHIPPOORWILL LN
6614 STRATFORD CT

White Page
E***** K******
745 WHIPPOORWILL LN
6614 STRATFORD CT

White Page
J***** K******
745 WHIPPOORWILL LN
6614 STRATFORD CT

White Page

Recent Comments 888-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL