929-309-0212 / 9293090212

»They claim to be from US Loan, and say you have been approved for $XXX loan. But I never applied for a loan. I consider this as scam message, so I...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-10-05
Viewed:
Complaints: 6

Please leave a comment about 9293090212




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Is this phone number safe to call back or an unsafe phone number? Who is calling me from 9293090212? This phone number may be a fake number, because phone numbers with the area code 929 and the prefix 309 do not exist.Write about your experience with this call / text message, please.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 929-309-0212:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: No Reports
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Tue, Sep 29, 2020 03:36:45

6 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

4 months ago
1

Anonymous
»They claim to be from US Loan, and say you have been approved for $XXX loan. But I never applied for a loan. I consider this as scam message, so I blocked the number. «
2 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 929.309.0212
5 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-22 14:40:00 in the state California
4 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-25 16:07:00 in the state Montana
4 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-10-05 11:35:00 in the state California
2 months ago
4
ftc
»Reducing your debt (credit cards, mortgage, student loans)«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-05 10:21:00 in the state Michigan
2 months ago
5
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-21 10:11:00 in the state North Carolina
1 months ago
6
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-21 18:12:00 in the state Florida
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus real estate telemarketer. SPAM!«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collector Wakefield and Associates called. I was asked to return the call.«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from the "Debt Settlement Department" and offered debt reduction. Suspicious!«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Telemarketer offers a 24 months TV contract for $29,99 per month for. Scammer!«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus caller asked, if I am planning to sell my property.«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Real estate scammer offers cash for my home.«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked for a call back regarding a business loan. SCAM!«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked if I am interested in selling my house.«
13 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fake winning notification by Publishers Clearing House. Do not reply! «
21 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam as usual about reinstating car waranty. They called at least once a month, saying that it is "your last [READ MORE]«
21 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a fake warranty call, saying warranty on your car is soon to expire, and that you need to [READ MORE]«
21 hours ago

Anonymous
»He said he is with Insurance Advisor, but I do not know who he is. Said his call-back number is [READ MORE]«
21 hours ago

Anonymous
»They claimed that warranty on my car will expire soon and that I will need to renew it. That is [READ MORE]«
21 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a robocall that claims to be from a debt collector company. I label it as scam or spam, [READ MORE]«
21 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller claimed to be from Apple customer service, saying there is a security breach on your iCloud account. She is [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

C***** G******
1210 SUTTER AVE
11208 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
E***** G******
1210 SUTTER AVE
11208 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
H***** M******
602 NEW LOTS AVE
11207 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
E***** P******
170 WARWICK ST
11207 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
E***** P******
170 WARWICK ST
11207 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** R******
3971 GOUVERNEUR AVE
10463 BRONX NY

White Page
A***** R******
1210 SUTTER AVE
11208 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
T***** S******
602 NEW LOTS AVE
11207 BROOKLYN NY

White Page

Recent Comments 929-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL