Current information on 8008169456 / 800-816-9456

»Might be scam call trials. These calls seem to come at different times from several phone numbers....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
First View: 2021-04-16
Viewed:
Complaints: 54

Please leave a comment about 8008169456




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 800-816-9456:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Fri, May 07, 2021 09:41:46

2 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

1 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Might be scam call trials. These calls seem to come at different times from several phone numbers. «
4 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 800.816.9456
51 years ago
1
ftc
»Live Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 03-31-2021 09:14:53 in the state IN
1 months ago
2
ftc
»Charities«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 15:56:00 in the state Virginia
1 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 16:01:00 in the state Virginia
1 months ago
4
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 15:52:00 in the state Virginia
1 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 16:50:00 in the state Pennsylvania
1 months ago
6
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 13:15:00 in the state California
1 months ago
7
ftc
»Charities«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 14:20:00 in the state California
1 months ago
8
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 15:11:00 in the state California
1 months ago
9
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 15:54:00 in the state Virginia
1 months ago
10
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 04:38:00 in the state Virginia
1 months ago
11
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 14:53:00 in the state California
1 months ago
12
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 15:42:00 in the state California
1 months ago
13
ftc
»Charities«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 16:04:00 in the state California
1 months ago
14
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-30 16:11:00 in the state Virginia
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

6 hours ago

Anonymous
»It has been quite a while that warranty on my car "has expired" as they said. I got same call, [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»This one claims to be a debt collector but had no right information. He has got my name and address [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»He said he is from a police association and ask for money donation. Don't know if this is legit but [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»She posed as a representative of Sympony Bank, but I don't know if that bank even exists. My wife is [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller does not say anything when you pick up the call. They always do that when they want to check [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»He wanted to remind me to renew subscription for Norton antivirus, but I never used Norton my whole life, and [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller wanted to know if I am in desperate need of money to sell my house for cash, even mentioning [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be Apple representative. They get right into your bank account and then take money to Moon Pay. This [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got several calls from 347 numbers, all talking about new insurance policy. Didn't ask for that but they pretend they [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»They called again about car warranty. I don't waste time anymore to talk to them like I did before. I [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam call from so-called Steve Wright of Department of Social Security. He claimed that there are criminal activities related to [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a phishing scam pretending that you have won something from Walmart. You didn't win anything. They just want [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»They call repeatedly but hang up right away each time the answering machine takes the call. Seems like it is [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»She claimed she is from Amazon Fraud Detection Department and that they found unauthorized charge from my account. That is [READ MORE]«
6 hours ago

Anonymous
»Phishing call pretending that you have won something, then asking your personal information. Do not give information to unknown callers. [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

M***** D******
56 KRYSTAL DR
10589 SOMERS NY

White Page
D***** D******
13838 63RD AVE
11367 FLUSHING NY

White Page
L***** D******
13838 63RD AVE
11367 FLUSHING NY

White Page
M***** C******
190 BROAD AVE
10964 PALISADES NY

White Page
P***** E******
5501 JUNCTION BLVD
11373 ELMHURST NY

White Page
J***** G******
37314 COUNTY ROUTE 25
13608 OXBOW NY

White Page
J***** F******
193 WILLIAM ST
11550 HEMPSTEAD NY

White Page
B***** G******
31 BRUSHWOOD DR
11967 SHIRLEY NY

White Page

Recent Comments 800-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL