Current information on 8886813816 / 888-681-3816

»Might be some "Prison-Jail Collect Calls". They do not give out the name of the company but it is supposedly someone offering a new medicine for COPD....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
First View: 2021-01-04
Viewed:
Complaints: 8

Please leave a comment about 8886813816




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 888-681-3816:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 12:25:56

1 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

1 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Might be some "Prison-Jail Collect Calls". They do not give out the name of the company but it is supposedly someone offering a new medicine for COPD.«
8 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 888.681.3816
2 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-29 11:58:00 in the state Arizona
2 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-29 09:29:00 in the state Arizona
2 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-29 10:36:00 in the state Arizona
2 months ago
4
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-29 12:18:00 in the state Arizona
2 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-30 09:26:00 in the state Arizona
2 months ago
6
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-30 12:18:00 in the state Arizona
2 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-30 10:36:00 in the state Arizona
2 months ago
8
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-30 12:40:00 in the state Arizona
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Amazon scammer. They say you purchased an iPhone for $750 and they want to confirm that it is really you. [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claim to be from Capital One and wanted to discuss about your account. Actually, they want your personal information. I [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»How can I get approved for a $7,500 loan if I never applied for it? That is really absurd, yes. [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Tried to return the call because they did not leave any message and called repeatedly. Thought it was important because [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Another warranty spam number that is added to my list of blocked numbers. They regularly call, at least twice a [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is actually a robo that is pretending to be a real person. It left a message claiming to be [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»The woman claimed to be from Social Security Administration, and that she has an arrest warrant against your name if [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Now they send a text message, saying that this is your last chance to get your hand gun carry permit, [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said they are from an auto dealership company, and want to remind you to renew your factory warranty for your [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown number that threatens to arrest me if I do not call them back. The message did not say the [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Auto warranty scammer again. This is the sixth call from similar number this month. Blocked all their numbers but they [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»We are in Canada but have got a call from this American number, claiming to be from MetCredit, obviously a [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is Emma from National Release Center. She claimed that you are preapproved for $40,000 for the alternative hardship program, [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown number leaving a message that claimed to be from Educational Testing Services, and said that my daughter signed up [READ MORE]«
8 hours ago

Anonymous
»I never used Timeshare and I do not even know how it works, but this number called to talk about [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

R***** H******
276 N HOADLEY ST
6770 NAUGATUCK CT

White Page
B***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
J***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
K***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
R***** K******
41 CAMBRIDGE RD
6902 STAMFORD CT

White Page
R***** K******
745 WHIPPOORWILL LN
6614 STRATFORD CT

White Page
E***** K******
745 WHIPPOORWILL LN
6614 STRATFORD CT

White Page
J***** K******
745 WHIPPOORWILL LN
6614 STRATFORD CT

White Page

Recent Comments 888-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL