Current information on 2259297716 / 225-929-7716

»Said he is Senator Bill Cassidy and will host a live telephone town hall meeting to discuss about Coronavirus. He said you need to call back this number or call their...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-09-22
Viewed:
Complaints: 5

Please leave a comment about 2259297716




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

The caller comes from the county East Baton Rouge.

East Baton Rogue Parish is the most populous parish in the state of Louisiana and contains the city of Baton Rogue.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 225-929-7716:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: No Reports
whocallsme whocallsme: No Reports
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: No Reports
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Sat, Sep 05, 2020 04:58:05

5 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

5 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Said he is Senator Bill Cassidy and will host a live telephone town hall meeting to discuss about Coronavirus. He said you need to call back this number or call their office at 504-838-0130, or visit his website. Thank you, I am not interested in that. «
7 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 225.929.7716
10 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-31 00:00:00 in the state Louisiana
6 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-23 00:00:00 in the state Louisiana
7 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-14 00:00:00 in the state Louisiana
7 months ago
4
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-09 00:00:00 in the state Louisiana
7 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-06 00:00:00 in the state Louisiana
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Real estate scammer offers cash for my home.«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked for a call back regarding a business loan. SCAM!«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked if I am interested in selling my house.«
15 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fake winning notification by Publishers Clearing House. Do not reply! «
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam as usual about reinstating car waranty. They called at least once a month, saying that it is "your last [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a fake warranty call, saying warranty on your car is soon to expire, and that you need to [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»He said he is with Insurance Advisor, but I do not know who he is. Said his call-back number is [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»They claimed that warranty on my car will expire soon and that I will need to renew it. That is [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a robocall that claims to be from a debt collector company. I label it as scam or spam, [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller claimed to be from Apple customer service, saying there is a security breach on your iCloud account. She is [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said your debit card has been disabled. Then he said he needs your card number to reenable it. That [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»They sent a text claiming to be from 'your local post office', claiming that you have unpaid customs charge. Then [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»Voicemail claimed that I contacted them via their website healthinsurance.net, but I never did that. He said you need to [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»She said she is from CVS Pharmacy, and that your order is ready to be picked up. Don't know who [READ MORE]«
23 hours ago

Anonymous
»I used to get text messages from 469 area code, and blocked each and every number they used. Now this [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

D***** G******
9181 CLARENCE CENTER RD
14032 CLARENCE CENTER NY

White Page
L***** G******
9181 CLARENCE CENTER RD
14032 CLARENCE CENTER NY

White Page
N***** G******
545 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS
10011 NEW YORK NY

White Page
A***** H******
64 4TH PL
11231 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** H******
131 W 85TH ST
10024 NEW YORK NY

White Page
C***** H******
6 OLD HICKORY DR
12204 ALBANY NY

White Page
B***** J******
2062 MONTAUK HWY
11930 AMAGANSETT NY

White Page
D***** J******
654 55TH ST
11220 BROOKLYN NY

White Page

Recent Comments 225-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL