Maricopa 6022754494 / 602-275-4494

»His company offers free maintenance inspection for your home’s heating and air conditioning system. Most of the time scammers target older homeowner, convincing them they need a new AC system or...«

This number has been classified as spam.

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-23
Viewed:
Complaints: 3

Please leave a comment about 6022754494




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 602-275-4494:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: No Reports
whocallsme whocallsme: No Reports
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: No Reports
slick slick: Spam detected!
slick base: Spam detected!
slick mean: Spam detected!

Last review: Sun, May 10, 2020 11:14:45

7 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Here you see all reviews of the number 6022754494. DetectSpam.org lives from your feedback. If the number 6022754494 called you, write your comment here.

Comments & Reports

8 months ago
1

Anonymous
»His company offers free maintenance inspection for your home’s heating and air conditioning system. Most of the time scammers target older homeowner, convincing them they need a new AC system or unnecessary repairs. Most repair personnel are not even certified to work on AC/hearing systems. Their only goal is to con people out of their money. Be very careful and do a little research before letting anyone come inside your home.«
4 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 602.275.4494
7 months ago
1
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-20 15:56:00 in the state Arizona
3 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-13 11:54:00 in the state Arizona
3 months ago
3
ftc
»Energy, solar, & utilities«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-13 15:20:00 in the state Arizona

WhitePage & YellowPage

NELS E*****
PO BOX 2135
99929 WRANGELL AK

White Page
KELLY J*****
1010 48TH ST N
85098 PHOENIX AZ

White Page
TYRELL J*****
1010 N 48TH ST
85008 PHOENIX AZ

White Page

If you are logged in, you can see the complete Name and Address & you can get the download link for the vCard.

Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from a student loan center and offered assistance with my application. Unsafe!«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collection attempt. Asked for a call back.«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collector NCB management services called regarding my account and wanted to speak with me.«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from the Warranty Department and wanted to talk with me about my car warranty. I keep getting [READ MORE]«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»NCB Management Services (debt collector) asked for a call back.«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Posed as Dealer Processing and said I have the chance to extend or reinstate my vehicle factory warranty. Some kind [READ MORE]«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a health insurance SCAM! Said I may qualify for a free health insurance. Incredible! «
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Offering companies to join the Amazon Alexa's voice search platform. Fake robocaller!«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fraudulent caller claimed my social security number was suspended. This is definitely a scam!!!«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Supposedly I am going to get a compensation for a computer security program. Dubious caller!«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Solar-telemarketer from "Sun Run Solar" asked me to call him back for a solar consultation.«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Medical appointment confirmation/reminder. Safe!«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fraudster posed as an employee of the student loan forgiveness hotline... Don't call back!«
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Chance to extend or reinstate your vehicle warranty. I should talk to a specialist. Spam robo call! «
4 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be social security disability advisor and asked if I can hear her. Seemd to be the "YES"-scam! Beware!«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

C***** H******
PO BOX 21629
82003 CHEYENNE WY

White Page
B***** H******
PO BOX 21629
82003 CHEYENNE WY

White Page
R***** H******
2008 VAN LENNEN AVE
82001 CHEYENNE WY

White Page
E***** H******
PO BOX 5062
82801 SHERIDAN WY

White Page
J***** H******
PO BOX 5062
82801 SHERIDAN WY

White Page
K***** J******
PO BOX 173
83110 AFTON WY

White Page
M***** K******
2475 CASCADE DR
82901 ROCK SPRINGS WY

White Page
R***** L******
PO BOX 1448
82414 CODY WY

White Page

Recent Comments 602-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL