What should I know about 2253040147

»Scam for business owner. Claimed you need to verify your Google listing! ...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-12
Viewed:
Complaints: 5

Please leave a comment about 2253040147




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

The phone number 2253040147 has been classified as unsafe.
Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 225-304-0147:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: Spam detected!
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: Spam detected!
slick base: Spam detected!
slick mean: Spam detected!

Last review: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 13:49:04

12 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

10 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Scam for business owner. Claimed you need to verify your Google listing! «
1 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 225.304.0147
10 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-01 09:37:00 in the state Colorado
10 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-01 10:00:00 in the state Colorado
10 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-01 10:29:00 in the state Colorado
10 months ago
4
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-01 14:17:00 in the state Arizona
10 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-01 00:01:00 in the state Florida
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

Less than a minute ago

Anonymous
»They were calling about politic, pretending to conduct a political survey. Not interested in politic right now. It is dividing [READ MORE]«
1 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Hate those silent callers. They are calling repeatedly but when you answer the phone, only dead silence from the other [READ MORE]«
1 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Call is supposedly from portfolio recovery. Voicemail was talking about something I know nothing about. Even the name mentioned is [READ MORE]«
1 minutes ago

Anonymous
»This is a scammer calling and said that she can help reduce interest rate on my card. She did not [READ MORE]«
2 minutes ago

Anonymous
»Caller said you need to extend your car warranty, as it has expired. Also said they had sent notices through [READ MORE]«
14 hours ago

Leon
»This was a scam robocall claiming that a charge for $300-some had been made to my Amazon account.«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Automated caller claimed to be with the legal department of service Canada. Said if I ignore the call, there might [READ MORE]«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus real estate telemarketer. SPAM!«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collector Wakefield and Associates called. I was asked to return the call.«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from the "Debt Settlement Department" and offered debt reduction. Suspicious!«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Telemarketer offers a 24 months TV contract for $29,99 per month for. Scammer!«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Bogus caller asked, if I am planning to sell my property.«
16 hours ago

Anonymous
»Real estate scammer offers cash for my home.«
17 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked for a call back regarding a business loan. SCAM!«
17 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked if I am interested in selling my house.«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

N***** W******
1723 BOSWELL DR
82070 LARAMIE WY

White Page
F***** A******
15 BURKESHIRE DR
11963 SAG HARBOR NY

White Page
C***** B******
246 SULLIVAN PL
11225 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
R***** B******
246 SULLIVAN PL
11225 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
L***** B******
155 FERRIS AVE
10603 WHITE PLAINS NY

White Page
B***** B******
137 NORTHFIELD AVE
10303 STATEN ISLAND NY

White Page
K***** B******
137 NORTHFIELD AVE
10303 STATEN ISLAND NY

White Page
M***** C******
40 HAVEN RD
12790 WURTSBORO NY

White Page

Recent Comments 225-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL