What should I know about 8018924057

»These people described themselves as Red Cross workers. They are selling what they claim are coronavirus home tests. They are even saying that if you don’t have health insurance to pay...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-05-05
Viewed:
Complaints: 84

Please leave a comment about 8018924057




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

The phone number 8018924057 has been classified as unsafe.
Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 801-892-4057:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: Spam detected!
slick base: Spam detected!
slick mean: Spam detected!

Last review: Thu, Apr 16, 2020 20:20:51

12 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

7 months ago
1

Anonymous
»These people described themselves as Red Cross workers. They are selling what they claim are coronavirus home tests. They are even saying that if you don’t have health insurance to pay for a diagnostic test, you could donate blood as an alternative. Other people have received text messages from this phone number also giving away or selling masks. The Red Cross has clarified they are NOT calling the public nor selling Coronavirus tests or masks. This is despicable scam!! «
0 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 801.892.4057
8 months ago
1
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-19 02:33:00 in the state Idaho
8 months ago
2
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-19 01:00:00 in the state Idaho
8 months ago
3
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-19 03:46:00 in the state Idaho
8 months ago
4
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-19 01:33:00 in the state Idaho
9 months ago
5
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 03:17:00 in the state Idaho
9 months ago
6
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 03:17:00 in the state Idaho
9 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 03:17:00 in the state Idaho
9 months ago
8
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-02-20 03:17:00 in the state Idaho
6 months ago
9
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-30 02:11:00 in the state Idaho
6 months ago
10
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-30 02:11:00 in the state Idaho
6 months ago
11
ftc
»Vacation & timeshares«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-30 02:11:00 in the state Idaho
6 months ago
12
ftc
»Lotteries, prizes & sweepstakes«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-30 02:11:00 in the state Idaho
6 months ago
13
ftc
»Warranties & protection plans«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-30 02:11:00 in the state Idaho
6 months ago
14
ftc
»Work from home & other ways to make money«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-30 02:11:00 in the state Idaho
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

6 hours ago

Trinity Wright
»They keep calling and sending texts«
2 hours ago

Jan in Michigan
»CALLER ID is "NOT PROVIDED", hang up w/no message«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam alert! Mentioned my name and a file number. I should call back as soon as possible.«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller: Town Square Kroger Pharmacy. Said my prescription is ready to be picked up. Safe call!«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from a student loan center and offered assistance with my application. Unsafe!«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collection attempt. Asked for a call back.«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Debt collector NCB management services called regarding my account and wanted to speak with me.«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be from the Warranty Department and wanted to talk with me about my car warranty. I keep getting [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»NCB Management Services (debt collector) asked for a call back.«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Posed as Dealer Processing and said I have the chance to extend or reinstate my vehicle factory warranty. Some kind [READ MORE]«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a health insurance SCAM! Said I may qualify for a free health insurance. Incredible! «
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Offering companies to join the Amazon Alexa's voice search platform. Fake robocaller!«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fraudulent caller claimed my social security number was suspended. This is definitely a scam!!!«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Supposedly I am going to get a compensation for a computer security program. Dubious caller!«
3 hours ago

Anonymous
»Solar-telemarketer from "Sun Run Solar" asked me to call him back for a solar consultation.«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

K***** A******
1804 ELK ST
82901 ROCK SPRINGS WY

White Page
M***** A******
3414 CAMEO CT
82718 GILLETTE WY

White Page
J***** A******
1500 TEN MILE RD
82604 CASPER WY

White Page
M***** A******
215 RIVER VIEW DR
82935 GREEN RIVER WY

White Page
S***** A******
1500 TEN MILE RD
82604 CASPER WY

White Page
V***** A******
PO BOX 508
82931 EVANSTON WY

White Page
C***** A******
11 ABIGAIL LN
82414 CODY WY

White Page
R***** A******
105 MOUNTAIN VILLAGE DR
82930 EVANSTON WY

White Page

Recent Comments 801-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL