Current information on 8442520356 / 844-252-0356

»They already called about three weeks ago, and a woman said her name is Shari, but this time it was Alex. Both claimed to be from Health Center something. Same call-back...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-11-25
Viewed:
Complaints: 10

Please leave a comment about 8442520356




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 844-252-0356:

fcc FCC: Reported to the FCC
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Wed, Jan 27, 2021 23:06:50

2 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

2 months ago
1

Anonymous
»They already called about three weeks ago, and a woman said her name is Shari, but this time it was Alex. Both claimed to be from Health Center something. Same call-back number given: 804-315-1035. Both blocked now. «
3 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 844.252.0356
11 months ago
1
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-25 00:00:00 in the state Georgia
11 months ago
2
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-03-25 08:39:00 in the state Colorado
9 months ago
3
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-27 08:05:00 in the state California
8 months ago
4
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-05-28 09:47:00 in the state Ohio
6 months ago
5
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-07-27 09:39:00 in the state Texas
4 months ago
6
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-09-30 09:23:00 in the state North Carolina
3 months ago
7
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-10-28 13:08:00 in the state California
3 months ago
8
ftc
»Live Voice«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 11-10-2020 06:07:54 in the state CA
1 months ago
9
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-21 08:31:00 in the state Oregon
1 months ago
10
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-12-29 11:42:00 in the state Illinois
There are 11 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

19 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is yet another call about car warranty. They said you need to press nine to be removed from our [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»They keep using many different numbers, but always the same message left. It is about helping you about your credit, [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»She said your social security number has been compromised. Don't even understand what that means. She said you have to [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»They called several times this weeks, pretending that it is "your last courtesy call." How can it be the last [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Left a very annoying, repetitive voicemail, asking if I have a few minutes to answer a few questions. The message [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer pretending to be from Portfolio Recovery, but has no information about alleged debt or the person they are looking [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»She is an unknown person to me and did not mention her name of her company name. But she said [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got more and more calls from these people, wanting to renew my car warranty. I never contacted them or asked [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Someone was using this number to call, pretending to be from FBI. Then what? I think it was just a [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Another fraudulent call about reinstating warranty on your alleged car. They say you need to press 2 if you want [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got three different calls today from 284 numbers, all saying they are from British Virgin Islands. No family or friend [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer calling about reinstating factory warranty on my car. I do not have a car anymore. No way to take [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»A fake real estate investor who was asking if (fake name) were interested in selling your apartment at (fake address) [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»Called at a late evening hour, speaking in some Asian language. Did not understand whatever was said, and found it [READ MORE]«
19 hours ago

Anonymous
»They have called four times in four hours before I blocked the number. I did not answer, and they did [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

J***** H******
98 STERLING ST
12508 NY

White Page
M***** G******
205 SHERWOOD DRIVE
10941 NY

White Page
S***** S******
654 SDFSDF
16617 PA

White Page
J***** T******
9947 RANDALL RD.
29458 SC

White Page
T***** C******
7113 FIELDVIEW
37918 TN

White Page
A***** D******
7785 CITRUS HIEGHTS AVE
97603 OR

White Page
D***** F******
53783873YYTUYTU
86863 HI

White Page
A***** S******
2400 WEST 29TH ST
60099 IL

White Page

Recent Comments 844-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL