Current information on 6784981526 / 678-498-1526

»This is a robo caller with a political issue. It's about a Democratic nominee....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
First View: 2020-11-30
Viewed:
Complaints: 29

Please leave a comment about 6784981526




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.


The caller comes from the county Cobb.

Interesting facts about the county Cobb, Georgia include that it was named for U.S. senator Thomas W. Cobb of Greensboro.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 678-498-1526:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 07:34:42

1 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

2 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This is a robo caller with a political issue. It's about a Democratic nominee.«
5 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 678.498.1526
9 months ago
1
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-04-27 00:00:00 in the state Georgia
3 months ago
2
fcc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-10-30 14:34:00 in the state Georgia
3 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-10-30 13:38:00 in the state Georgia
2 months ago
4
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-27 18:18:00 in the state Georgia
2 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-28 16:28:00 in the state Pennsylvania
2 months ago
6
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-27 17:20:00 in the state Georgia
2 months ago
7
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-11-28 12:06:00 in the state Georgia
2 months ago
8
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-27 17:45:00 in the state Texas
2 months ago
9
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-28 12:42:00 in the state Texas
2 months ago
10
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-28 14:00:00 in the state Georgia
2 months ago
11
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-28 16:57:00 in the state Georgia
2 months ago
12
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-11-28 10:59:00 in the state California
2 months ago
13
fcc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FCC on 2020-11-28 14:37:00 in the state California
2 months ago
14
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-11-28 15:51:00 in the state Georgia
There are 15 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

2 hours ago

Anonymous
»They said they wanted to talk to you about your options to get your car under warranty coverage again. They [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Never had any business with them, but this number repeatedly called, supposedly to remind me that they will be available [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»He was talking about registering for disability privileges on social security, but I never called him before and never applied [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»I wish they would have called me about 20 years ago about this student loan forgiveness program. Now they say [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam call from Justin Adams with Quinn Advisor.com, wanting to talk about PC GS promotion. Said you can call him [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Seems like she is a politician, and she threatened me that I had to call a lawyer. Now I will [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Time-wasting spam. They just say you need to call them back quickly. No reason mentioned and no name whatsoever. No [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»This number sent a text message claiming that it is from a lawyer. It said that he/she is holding money [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Don't know who was calling, but it was rather a weird thing to see the caller ID. There was no [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller is unknown but claimed that I may be qualified to get 0% interest on my credit card if I [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»They left a voicemail, saying that my account number has been drawn, and that I won a prize. Don't know [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Claimed to be Officer Brown, said that they had to suspend my social security privileges for immediate effect because they [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Didn't count anymore how many of these "last courtesy calls" I have got. Once again, this is a scam call [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Verizon software labeled it as spam call. They use a landline in Southfield, but their caller ID says Warren, MI, [READ MORE]«
2 hours ago

Anonymous
»Another threat scam that claimed a package was seized by the US Custom and Border Protection and it was under [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

W***** B******
159-48 HARLEM RIVER DR
10039 NEW YORK NY

White Page
Y***** B******
13 FATH DR
14225 BUFFALO NY

White Page
T***** B******
472 7TH AVE
12182 TROY NY

White Page
M***** B******
18 LANTERN ST
11743 HUNTINGTON NY

White Page
M***** B******
219 E 97TH ST
10029 NEW YORK NY

White Page
B***** B******
4 RHAME AVE
11518 EAST ROCKAWAY NY

White Page
D***** B******
4 RHAME AVE
11518 EAST ROCKAWAY NY

White Page
L***** B******
4 RHAME AVE
11518 EAST ROCKAWAY NY

White Page

Recent Comments 678-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL