Current information on 2135288366 / 213-528-8366

»This is a robocall. According to the FTC: “A robocall trying to sell you something is illegal unless a company has your written permission to call you that way....«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-07-02
Viewed:
Complaints: 9

Please leave a comment about 2135288366




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 213-528-8366:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: No Reports
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: Spam detected!
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: Spam detected!
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Tue, Jun 30, 2020 14:00:38

8 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

4 months ago
1

Anonymous
»This is a robocall. According to the FTC: “A robocall trying to sell you something is illegal unless a company has your written permission to call you that way. To get your permission, the company has to be clear it’s asking to call you with robocalls, and it can’t make you agree to the calls to get a product or service. If you give permission, you have the right to change your mind later”. Most of us have never given written permission to any company to call us. So most calls we received from robocalls are illegal and most likely a scam! «
3 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 213.528.8366
4 months ago
1
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-09 15:53:00 in the state California
4 months ago
2
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-09 11:08:00 in the state California
4 months ago
3
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-16 11:41:00 in the state California
4 months ago
4
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-17 11:17:00 in the state California
4 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-18 10:03:00 in the state California
4 months ago
6
ftc
»Dropped call or no message«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-18 15:50:00 in the state California
4 months ago
7
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-17 11:34:00 in the state California
4 months ago
8
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-17 12:37:00 in the state California
4 months ago
9
ftc
»No Subject Provided«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-06-23 10:47:00 in the state California
There are 10 other complaints on this number.
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said she is from Mercy Medical Center, but when I looked it up, it has nothing to do with [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Unknown caller who called himself James call today and he said you never paid your loan, and you will be [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»My phone said in caller it 'Scam Likely', and blocked the call. Tried to call it back, and a recording [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Political robocall from Pter Oberacker who is running for Senator in New York, but pretending to make a 'quick survey.' [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»They wanted to sell extension of warranty on my car. How can they get my information if my caller dealer [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a personal phone number belonging to Richard F. Thomas, but spoofed by scammers to scam people about insurance [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller called herself Lori and pretended that we already spoke but I never spoke to her before. She asked to [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call early this morning and the woman told me to hang on for a moment, then a music [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Never left any message but always call three times a day at different times. They hang up right before it [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Text message from this number said they are from the Social Security Administration, and you need to click on a [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said you are using your social security number in fraudulent activities, and now it has been suspended until the investigations [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said my car warranty is about to expire but it has expired about two years ago. I pressed 2 to [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Spam text message claiming to be from Amazon, saying your account has been charged and you need to call them [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»This number is sending unwanted political text messages every single day of the week. Replied them once to tell them [READ MORE]«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»They wanted me to buy extension of warranty on a car that does not even exist. I do not have [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

L***** B******
22 AVENUE C
10009 NEW YORK NY

White Page
I***** B******
10515 FLATLANDS 7TH ST
11236 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
L***** B******
10515 FLATLANDS 7TH ST
11236 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
U***** B******
10515 FLATLANDS 7TH ST
11236 BROOKLYN NY

White Page
A***** B******
500 PINE ST
14094 LOCKPORT NY

White Page
M***** B******
500 PINE ST
14094 LOCKPORT NY

White Page
R***** B******
500 PINE ST
14094 LOCKPORT NY

White Page
S***** B******
500 PINE ST
14094 LOCKPORT NY

White Page

Recent Comments 213-####

Copyright 2017 - 2020, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL