Current information on 9298002906 / 929-800-2906

»Unknown caller with very strange caller ID. It says "Boss" with the phone number and New York. We did not answer the call and they left a blank voicemail of about...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2020-09-04
Viewed:
Complaints: 5

Please leave a comment about 9298002906




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

The caller comes from the county Queens.

These are just a few interesting facts about the county Queens: Queens is the largest of the five boroughs in New York City. It is also the second most populous county in the state of New York.

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 929-800-2906:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC
callername CallerName: Spam detected!
okcaller OkCaller: No Reports
800notes 800notes: Spam detected!
whocallsme whocallsme: Spam detected!
Robokiller Robokiller: No Reports
callercenter Callercenter: Spam detected!
nomorobo Nomorobo: Spam detected!
tellows Tellows: No Reports
spamcalls spamcalls: No Reports
everycaller everycaller: Spam detected!
slick slick: No Reports
slick base: No Reports
slick mean: No Reports

Last review: Tue, Sep 01, 2020 03:26:49

7 of 15 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

5 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Unknown caller with very strange caller ID. It says "Boss" with the phone number and New York. We did not answer the call and they left a blank voicemail of about 15 seconds. «
9 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 929.800.2906
5 months ago
1
ftc
»Lotteries, prizes & sweepstakes«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-14 14:13:00 in the state North Carolina
5 months ago
2
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-29 15:20:00 in the state South Carolina
5 months ago
3
ftc
»Lotteries, prizes & sweepstakes«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-31 10:26:00 in the state California
5 months ago
4
ftc
»Lotteries, prizes & sweepstakes«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-31 22:26:00 in the state California
5 months ago
5
ftc
»Lotteries, prizes & sweepstakes«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2020-08-31 10:32:00 in the state California
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Asked if I am interested in selling my house.«
12 hours ago

Anonymous
»Fake winning notification by Publishers Clearing House. Do not reply! «
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scam as usual about reinstating car waranty. They called at least once a month, saying that it is "your last [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a fake warranty call, saying warranty on your car is soon to expire, and that you need to [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»He said he is with Insurance Advisor, but I do not know who he is. Said his call-back number is [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»They claimed that warranty on my car will expire soon and that I will need to renew it. That is [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is a robocall that claims to be from a debt collector company. I label it as scam or spam, [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller claimed to be from Apple customer service, saying there is a security breach on your iCloud account. She is [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller said your debit card has been disabled. Then he said he needs your card number to reenable it. That [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»They sent a text claiming to be from 'your local post office', claiming that you have unpaid customs charge. Then [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Voicemail claimed that I contacted them via their website healthinsurance.net, but I never did that. He said you need to [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»She said she is from CVS Pharmacy, and that your order is ready to be picked up. Don't know who [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»I used to get text messages from 469 area code, and blocked each and every number they used. Now this [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»Not sure if this is a legit call. Caller said he is Mark Harris with Medicare, wanting to answer your [READ MORE]«
20 hours ago

Anonymous
»A woman impersonating an insurance company, saying she is Emily with Car Shield, and she wanted to talk about covering [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

J***** D******
481 LONG AVE
86442 AZ

White Page
R***** H******
740 TULIP LANE
53963 WI

White Page
T***** C******
302 W VALLEY RD
54915 WI

White Page
C***** V******
3160 CIMARRON LN
85929 AZ

White Page
D***** O******
N7894 LAKESHORE DR
54937 WI

White Page
P***** Y******
615 E WASHINGTON AVE
53015 WI

White Page
J***** D******
481 LONG AVE
86442 AZ

White Page
T***** C******
302 W VALLEY RD
54915 WI

White Page

Recent Comments 929-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL