Current information on 2393562006 / 239-356-2006

»Unknown number that claimed to be FL Vaccine Line (written in caller ID). They left a message with a man's voice who speak so quickly that you hardly can understand what...«

User Experiences

Comments: 1
Votings:
1
Rating:
First View: 2021-03-22
Viewed:
Complaints: 7

Please leave a comment about 2393562006




Your comments will help others to find out more about unknown numbers and to protect themselves from spam calls.


Should I leave a comment?

You have been called by this number and you know more about the caller? Then the answer is yes! With your comment the phone number and the caller will be publicly displayed here. By this way you can contribute to make annoying callers a thing of the past.

This number has been classified as spam.

Please be careful with this phone number!

Detect Spam

The following websites have reports about 239-356-2006:

fcc FCC: No complaint
ftc FTC: Reported to the FTC

Last review: Mon, May 17, 2021 04:53:29

1 of 2 websites report problems with this phone number!


We do not copy or save comments from other websites! We only check if this phone number was marked as spam on other websites.

Comments & Reports

2 months ago
1

Anonymous
»Unknown number that claimed to be FL Vaccine Line (written in caller ID). They left a message with a man's voice who speak so quickly that you hardly can understand what he said. Claimed that they will still call again, but they never did, neither did we receive any mail of text message as notifications. Afraid this maybe a phishing for personal information. «
0 minutes ago
2

DetectSpam
If you have had an experience with the caller, please write a report to help others! What did the caller say? How many times did he call? ....
Thanks, DetectSpam.org
Complaints 239.356.2006
2 months ago
1
ftc
»Calls pretending to be government, businesses, or family and friends«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-01 12:12:00 in the state Maryland
2 months ago
2
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-01 10:11:00 in the state Maryland
2 months ago
3
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-22 13:59:00 in the state Maryland
2 months ago
4
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-02-22 11:58:00 in the state Maryland
1 months ago
5
ftc
»Other«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-28 17:00:00 in the state Florida
1 months ago
6
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-03-28 15:29:00 in the state California
1 months ago
7
ftc
»Medical & prescriptions«
Complaint submitted with FTC on 2021-04-06 08:17:00 in the state California
Add YellowPages / WhitePages
×
Your E-Mail address:


Your Name:


Name:

Surname or Company*:

Street:

Zip:

City*:

State:

*Field is required.

Recent Comments

1 hours ago

Anonymous
»This number sent a text message pretending to be from Uber Service, and claimed that I did not pay my [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»This is the usual Amazon scam, saying that there is a charge of $700 on your account, and that you [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»They said they will lock your device if you do not click on a link they sent, supposedly to scan [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Threatening and phishing text message, saying that your phone will be locked very soon due to the presence of some [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a text message with plenty of spelling mistakes, trying to make me click on a link to supposedly visit [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Caller has a very heavy Indian accent but pretended to be from an American collection agency. Can't even understand him [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Very suspicious text message saying that you can participate iin a secret shopping survey. They said you will be paid [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Said they are from Publishers Clearing House, and that you won $5.5 million, even mentioning a code to claim it. [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»They called me Frank and said that they have tried already twice to deliver a package to my home, and [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Scammer posing as USPS, talking about a parcel that they want to deliver to you, asking you to click on [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Beware of those criminals pretending to be someone else, but actually trying to scam you out of your money. They [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a call from this unknown number saying that they have drawn my receipt number and I won a prize [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»They sent a link via text message, telling me to click on it, supposedly to remove spams and viruses from [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Got a text message from this number. The text said they are from USPS and want me to click on [READ MORE]«
1 hours ago

Anonymous
»Text message from this number said that you have got an important wire transfer of $515 as a "stimulus bonus." [READ MORE]«

RECENT WHITE PAGES & YELLOW PAGES

S***** B******
3081 COTTONWOOD CREEK RD
82443 THERMOPOLIS WY

White Page
D***** H******
PO BOX 3377
83001 JACKSON WY

White Page
M***** M******
3475 CHENEY LN
83014 WILSON WY

White Page
M***** S******
951 RECLUSE CT
82609 CASPER WY

White Page
H***** S******
951 RECLUSE CT
82609 CASPER WY

White Page
H***** S******
951 RECLUSE CT
82609 CASPER WY

White Page
C***** A******
39 EMILIE DR
11934 CENTER MORICHES NY

White Page
S***** A******
671 E 105TH ST
11236 BROOKLYN NY

White Page

Recent Comments 239-####

Copyright 2017 - 2021, detectspam.org STIELISSIMO SL